packages/ell.git
23 months agoup to 0.27 auto/th/ell-0.27-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 10:42:30 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
up to 0.27

2 years agoup to 0.26 auto/th/ell-0.26-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 13:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
up to 0.26

2 years agoup to 0.25 auto/th/ell-0.25-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 09:48:54 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
up to 0.25

2 years agoup to 0.24 auto/th/ell-0.24-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 14:36:14 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
up to 0.24

2 years agoup to 0.23 auto/th/ell-0.23-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 10:57:00 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
up to 0.23

2 years agoup to 0.22 auto/th/ell-0.22-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 21:38:45 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
up to 0.22

2 years agoup to 0.21 auto/th/ell-0.21-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 22:06:43 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
up to 0.21

2 years agoup to 0.20 auto/th/ell-0.20-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 May 2019 17:02:16 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
up to 0.20

2 years agoup to 0.19 auto/th/ell-0.19-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:34:31 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
up to 0.19

2 years agoup to 0.18 auto/th/ell-0.18-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 20:11:47 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
up to 0.18

2 years agoup to 0.17 auto/th/ell-0.17-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:36:12 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
up to 0.17

2 years agoup to 0.16 auto/th/ell-0.16-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:50:38 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
up to 0.16

3 years agoup to 0.15 auto/th/ell-0.15-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 23:22:27 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
up to 0.15

3 years agoup to 0.12 auto/th/ell-0.12-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 23:49:01 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
up to 0.12

3 years ago- updated to 0.9 auto/th/ell-0.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:56:29 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9

3 years ago- updated to 0.4 auto/th/ell-0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:39:13 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4

4 years ago- new auto/th/ell-0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:11:20 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.075154 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.