packages/elilo.git
3 years agoVersion: 3.16 master auto/th/elilo-3.16-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 19:29:00 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Version: 3.16

4 years agoRelease: 2 auto/th/elilo-3.14-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 10:32:26 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Release: 2

4 years ago%post improved, %postun added
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:28:39 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
%post improved, %postun added

4 years agoRun efi-boot-update in %post
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Run efi-boot-update in %post

4 years agoS: efi-boot-update
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
S: efi-boot-update

4 years agoConfig files added
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:34:55 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Config files added

Config file for ELILO itself and for the efi-boot-update script

4 years agoMoved to /lib/efi/%{efi_arch}/elilo.efi
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Moved to /lib/efi/%{efi_arch}/elilo.efi

Root directory of the EFI system partition is not a good place
for a boot loader. And putting it there via RPM is probably not very
reliable.

4 years ago/boot/efi is now in the filesystem package
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
/boot/efi is now in the filesystem package

5 years ago- updated to 3.14
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:38:20 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- updated to 3.14

Changed files:
    elilo.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 3.12 auto/th/elilo-3_12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 06:19:01 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
- updated to 3.12

Changed files:
    elilo.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 3.8 auto/th/elilo-3_8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 01:25:20 +0000 (01:25 +0000)]
- updated to 3.8

Changed files:
    elilo.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- fixed build on x86_64 auto/th/elilo-3_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Nov 2007 22:27:36 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
- fixed build on x86_64

Changed files:
    elilo.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 3.7, includes x86_64 support at last
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 22:08:17 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
- updated to 3.7, includes x86_64 support at last

Changed files:
    elilo.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    elilo.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    elilo.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Apr 2006 10:55:44 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- updated to 3.6

Changed files:
    elilo.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- release .2 due to tag AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/elilo-3_5-0_pre1_2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Dec 2004 19:56:16 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
- release .2 due to tag

Changed files:
    elilo.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/ac/elilo-3_5-0_pre1_1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Nov 2004 21:46:40 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    elilo.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.305835 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.