packages/elfio.git
4 years ago- pl, devel dependency on libstdc++-devel master
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 May 2013 18:20:06 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- pl, devel dependency on libstdc++-devel

4 years agoBR libstdc++-devel, shut up check-files
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:50:20 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
BR libstdc++-devel, shut up check-files

4 years agofix description, standard preamble order, relative subpackages
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:44:05 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
fix description, standard preamble order, relative subpackages

4 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 May 2013 10:26:59 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.084626 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.