packages/elficon.git
2 years agoadd script to make release tarball from source repo master
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:24:21 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
add script to make release tarball from source repo

2 years agouse currently built tools when attaching resources
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:15:30 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
use currently built tools when attaching resources

2 years agoadd resources to elfres binary (disabled as segfaults)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:00:51 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
add resources to elfres binary (disabled as segfaults)

2 years agomake clean to avoid stale .pc file from upstream archive
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 12:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
make clean to avoid stale .pc file from upstream archive

2 years agofix default icon path for gnome-elf-thumbnailer
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 11:46:01 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
fix default icon path for gnome-elf-thumbnailer

2 years agonew, version 0.6.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 11:42:18 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
new, version 0.6.0

This page took 0.126564 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.