packages/elemines.git
2 years ago- updated gettext BR master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:52:41 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years ago- fix potrugese locale dir auto/th/elemines-0.2.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 18:39:39 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- fix potrugese locale dir
- rel 2

4 years ago- new auto/th/elemines-0.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 18:08:39 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.072035 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.