packages/elementary.git
2 years ago- updated efl version master auto/th/elementary-1.10.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 06:15:04 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
- updated efl version

2 years ago- fix undefined evas_ver
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 21:04:08 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
- fix undefined evas_ver

2 years ago- enable wayland by default
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:39:12 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- enable wayland by default

2 years ago- updated to 1.10.3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:29:02 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.3

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/elementary-1.10.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 04:53:53 +0000 (06:53 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.10.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 16:54:55 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.2

3 years ago- updated to 1.10.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 16:54:12 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.1

3 years ago- updated to 1.10.0 (1.9.x left on EFL-1.9 branch)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 20:21:22 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.0 (1.9.x left on EFL-1.9 branch)

3 years ago- updated to 1.9.5 EFL-1.9
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 06:05:13 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9.5

3 years ago- updated to 1.9.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:45:16 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9.3

3 years ago- updated EFL version
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 18:23:26 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
- updated EFL version

3 years ago- updated to 1.9.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 13:05:38 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9.2

3 years ago- updated to 1.9.1 (1.8.x left on EFL-1.8 branch)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 20:28:49 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- updated to 1.9.1 (1.8.x left on EFL-1.8 branch)

3 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2 EFL-1.8 auto/th/elementary-1.8.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:13:56 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:31:40 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.4

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:10:31 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.3

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/elementary-1.8.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:40:09 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 10:13:58 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.2

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:30:34 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.1
- elocation,eweather,ewebkit are available now

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 14:40:22 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.0

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/elementary-1.7.9-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 19:32:57 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/elementary-1.7.9-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 11:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- Rebuild with libts 1.1 auto/th/elementary-1.7.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 10:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
- Rebuild with libts 1.1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/elementary-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 20:48:19 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/elementary-1.7.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 11:17:21 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/elementary-1.7.7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:35:07 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/elementary-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 17:46:04 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/elementary-1.7.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 14:25:17 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/elementary-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:54:51 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5 auto/th/elementary-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 17:27:00 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/elementary-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:20:25 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/elementary-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:44:26 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 05:51:26 +0000 (06:51 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1
- this version builds with ewebkit r127150 snapshot

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/elementary-1.7.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:06:47 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- copy-pastos killed
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 16:45:16 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
- copy-pastos killed

5 years agoslowly we rot auto/th/elementary-1.7.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:34:59 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
slowly we rot

5 years agolocales fixing auto/th/elementary-1.7.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 13:36:29 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
locales fixing

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/elementary-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 17:50:13 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 08:06:56 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    elementary.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 06:16:24 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0 (note: new soname)

Changed files:
    elementary.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- more specific URL auto/th/elementary-0_8_0_65643-0_1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 19:53:09 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- more specific URL

Changed files:
    elementary.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 0.8.0.65643
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 19:06:36 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.0.65643

Changed files:
    elementary.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- BRs, 2 dirs moved to -libs; rel 0.3
zbyniu [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 22:03:38 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
- BRs, 2 dirs moved to -libs; rel 0.3

Changed files:
    elementary.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- not only i686, rel 0.2
zbyniu [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 21:30:22 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
- not only i686, rel 0.2

Changed files:
    elementary.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- add missing dirs
lisu [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 10:40:23 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- add missing dirs

Changed files:
    elementary.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- BR: libtool
lisu [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 10:16:52 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
- BR: libtool

Changed files:
    elementary.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.0.55225
lisu [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 10:15:51 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.0.55225
- BRs: autoconf, automake, evas-loader-jpeg
- elm is now packaged as module
- adapterized
- TODO

Changed files:
    elementary.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- LATEST snapshot
witekfl [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:42:01 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- LATEST snapshot

Changed files:
    elementary.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
witekfl [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:00:34 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    elementary.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.223711 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.