packages/elektra.git
6 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/elektra-0.8.19-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:13:21 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- updated dependencies, added ruby binding
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 20:58:34 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- updated dependencies, added ruby binding

7 months ago- added zsh patch (adjust zsh completion dir to the one used in PLD)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 20:45:13 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
- added zsh patch (adjust zsh completion dir to the one used in PLD)
- package zsh completion file

7 months ago- man pages cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:40:21 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
- man pages cleanup

7 months ago- more files updates (important part); release 3 auto/th/elektra-0.8.19-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:57:04 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
- more files updates (important part); release 3

8 months agonoarch bash-completions package auto/th/elektra-0.8.19-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:24:11 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
noarch bash-completions package

9 months ago- files update auto/th/elektra-0.8.19-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 11:57:02 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
- files update

9 months ago- up to 0.8.19
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 02:13:34 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
- up to 0.8.19
- removed obsolete configs and scripts
- install needs fixing

9 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/elektra-0.8.14-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:31:40 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- java-elektra files fix auto/th/elektra-0.8.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 13:05:09 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
- java-elektra files fix

22 months ago- package java binding and plugin; split language plugins
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 11:59:52 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- package java binding and plugin; split language plugins

22 months ago- package ronn-generated man pages
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 09:26:32 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
- package ronn-generated man pages

22 months ago- tool_exec dir is LIB_SUFFIX aware now
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 17:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
- tool_exec dir is LIB_SUFFIX aware now

22 months ago- updated to 0.8.14
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:17:43 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.14
- added no-markdown patch (don't require markdown tool, only library is used in fact)
- added no-deb patch (don't require Debian-specific changes in python)
- build bindings (except for Java, which needs JDK 1.8; not completed yet)
- package more plugins
- package Qt GUI

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:52:33 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 0.8.6 auto/th/elektra-0.8.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 16:59:21 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.6

3 years ago- build seems racy, use -j1 auto/th/elektra-0.8.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:11:39 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- build seems racy, use -j1

3 years ago- LIB_SUFFIX fix
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 19:00:39 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
- LIB_SUFFIX fix

3 years ago- updated to 0.8.5 (massive changes, new soname, dropped tools and cpp libraries)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 16:30:13 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.5 (massive changes, new soname, dropped tools and cpp libraries)
- removed am patch, upstream switched to cmake
- install plainly to /usr (already depends on /usr libs, nothing in / depends on it)

4 years ago- don't package key(3) man page, too generic and conflicting elektra-0.7 auto/th/elektra-0.7.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 08:39:19 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
- don't package key(3) man page, too generic and conflicting
- release 2

4 years ago- let it be release 1 auto/th/elektra-0.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 08:14:13 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
- let it be release 1

4 years ago- force disable-ltdl-install (AC_LTDL_INSTALLABLE from libtool 2.4.2 checks for liblt...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 07:21:44 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
- force disable-ltdl-install (AC_LTDL_INSTALLABLE from libtool 2.4.2 checks for libltdl only in prefix/lib)

4 years ago- updated to 0.7.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:42:24 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.2
- updated elektraenv patch
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)
- removed obsolete Makefile_CFLAGS,libdir,not_implemented_func_hack,doc patches
- package C++ binding

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:41:26 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    registry-misc_fixes.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix %instal re-entrancy
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Mar 2006 10:42:55 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
- fix %instal re-entrancy

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- fix for --short-circuit
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Mar 2006 10:42:38 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
- fix for --short-circuit

Changed files:
    elektra-doc.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- unify sourceforge url
darekr [Tue, 5 Jul 2005 20:29:10 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
- unify sourceforge url

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- spelling, unifications, removed includes dup from base, R: sgml-common
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Nov 2004 21:31:59 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- spelling, unifications, removed includes dup from base, R: sgml-common

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- fixed %files
twittner [Wed, 10 Nov 2004 17:23:57 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
- fixed %files
- fixed %post
- added BR: libxml2-devel
- added R: mktemp
- fixed -elektraenv.patch (a.k.a login impossible)

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- don't use exit in scripts from /etc/profile.d/* - use return instead
twittner [Wed, 10 Nov 2004 17:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- don't use exit in scripts from /etc/profile.d/* - use return instead

Changed files:
    elektra-elektraenv.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added /etc/sysconfig/elektra with RUN=yes/no (default no)
twittner [Wed, 10 Nov 2004 01:28:29 +0000 (01:28 +0000)]
- added /etc/sysconfig/elektra with RUN=yes/no (default no)
- /etc/profile.d/elektraenv.sh: use mktemp instead insecure
  /tmp/elektraenv.$$ (-elektraenv.patch)
- added -not_implemented_func_hack.patch: commented out not
  implemented ((registry)|(kdb))[GS]etComment functions.

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- /etc/profile.d/elektraenv.sh: use mktemp instead insecure
twittner [Tue, 9 Nov 2004 22:25:09 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
- /etc/profile.d/elektraenv.sh: use mktemp instead insecure
  /tmp/elektraenv.$$ (-elektraenv.patch)

Changed files:
    elektra-elektraenv.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- -not_implemented_func_hack.patch
twittner [Tue, 9 Nov 2004 22:24:41 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
- -not_implemented_func_hack.patch
  comment out ((registry)|(kdb))[GS]etComment to avoid:

  /lib/libregistry.so: undefined reference to `kdbGetComment'
  /lib/libregistry.so: undefined reference to `kdbSetComment'
  collect2: ld returned 1 exit status
  make[1]: *** [regedit] Error 1

  kdb[GS]etComment are declared but not defined.

Changed files:
    elektra-not_implemented_func_hack.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- small patch to use given libdir, not hardcoded...
undefine [Tue, 9 Nov 2004 19:57:28 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
- small patch to use given libdir, not hardcoded...

Changed files:
    elektra-libdir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- lib64 fixes
undefine [Tue, 9 Nov 2004 19:56:58 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
- lib64 fixes

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- pl summaries/description
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 9 Nov 2004 17:43:51 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- pl summaries/description
- fixed group of -static package
- missing defattr() in %%files section of -static package
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- allow pass CFLAGS
twittner [Tue, 9 Nov 2004 17:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
- allow pass CFLAGS

Changed files:
    elektra-Makefile_CFLAGS.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- new, obsoletes registry
twittner [Tue, 9 Nov 2004 17:29:03 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
- new, obsoletes registry

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- changed project name from registry to elektra
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 9 Nov 2004 14:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
- changed project name from registry to elektra
- version 0.4.6
- updated URL, license
- removed Patch0

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- added registry-misc_fixes.patch:
twittner [Sun, 7 Nov 2004 15:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
- added registry-misc_fixes.patch:
  Makefile: allow pass CC, CFLAGS, added -Wall, added
  CC, CFLAGS to spec (to sb.: don't even try your stupid
  cosmetics)
- C sources: added missing includes, replaced (r)index
  with str(r)chr, added missing parentheses around
  assignment used as truth value.
- rel. 1.1 - builds but not tested.

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.6
    registry-misc_fixes.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- spaces->tabs
paladine [Sun, 31 Oct 2004 20:54:10 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
- spaces->tabs
- formatting

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- spelling fixes, uppercases, etc.
paladine [Sun, 24 Oct 2004 23:10:02 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- spelling fixes, uppercases, etc.

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- lib64 fixes, unifications
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Apr 2004 08:15:28 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
- lib64 fixes, unifications

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- /usr prefix removed
siefca [Wed, 31 Mar 2004 21:26:10 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
- /usr prefix removed

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision
siefca [Wed, 31 Mar 2004 19:55:21 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    elektra.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.255608 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.