packages/eldbus.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/eldbus-1.7.10-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:35:32 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 auto/th/eldbus-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 19:49:30 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10
- added link patch (explicit linking with eina)

3 years ago- note efl.spec for later versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:30:58 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
- note efl.spec for later versions

3 years ago- new auto/th/eldbus-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 11:09:51 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.09952 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.