packages/elasticsearch.git
4 years agouse system jts package master
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 22:07:19 +0000 (01:07 +0300)]
use system jts package

4 years agoup to 0.20.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 21:44:31 +0000 (00:44 +0300)]
up to 0.20.2

4 years agoinitscript, needs pldizing
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 21:04:20 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
initscript, needs pldizing

4 years agonew, version 0.19.9
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 20:59:58 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
new, version 0.19.9

based on fedora package:
http://fedorapeople.org/groups/katello/releases/source/nightly/Fedora/18/elasticsearch-0.19.9-7.fc18.src.rpm

This page took 0.078396 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.