packages/ekhtml.git
3 years ago- verbose lib, include files master auto/th/ekhtml-0.3.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 07:07:11 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
- verbose lib, include files

3 years ago- ghost soname symlink
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
- ghost soname symlink
- rel 2

5 years ago- rebuild ac/am AC-branch auto/ac/ekhtml-0_3_2-1 auto/th/ekhtml-0_3_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 08:04:24 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
- rebuild ac/am

Changed files:
    ekhtml.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    ekhtml.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    ekhtml.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- strict internal deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Sep 2006 11:16:23 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- strict internal deps

Changed files:
    ekhtml.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- make -j1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Sep 2005 23:11:55 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
- make -j1

Changed files:
    ekhtml.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl fixes, cosmetics
ankry [Tue, 24 Feb 2004 01:11:55 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
- pl fixes, cosmetics

Changed files:
    ekhtml.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl, cosmetics
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Aug 2003 17:28:24 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
- pl, cosmetics

Changed files:
    ekhtml.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- source0 md5
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 11 Jul 2003 21:29:56 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- source0 md5

Changed files:
    ekhtml.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial import
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 11 Jul 2003 21:23:57 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- initial import

Changed files:
    ekhtml.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.072201 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.