packages/ejabberd.git
5 months ago- rel 1; new mod_logdb patch from author; works here master auto/th/ejabberd-17.04-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 08:45:44 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
- rel 1; new mod_logdb patch from author; works here

6 months ago- better source but still hangs
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:24:53 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
- better source but still hangs

6 months ago- up to 17.04; partial fixes to mod_logdb (doesn't work yet; server hangs at start)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:57:42 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
- up to 17.04; partial fixes to mod_logdb (doesn't work yet; server hangs at start)

6 months ago- up to 17.03 auto/th/ejabberd-17.03-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 11:12:57 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
- up to 17.03

8 months ago- up to 17.01 auto/th/ejabberd-17.01-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
- up to 17.01

8 months ago- print ready to use Source entries
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:28:07 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
- print ready to use Source entries

9 months ago- up to 16.12 auto/th/ejabberd-16.12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 09:29:43 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
- up to 16.12

11 months ago- /usr/sbin/ejabberdctl is bash script
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:16:18 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
- /usr/sbin/ejabberdctl is bash script

14 months ago- up to 16.08; huge TODO added auto/th/ejabberd-16.08-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 15:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
- up to 16.08; huge TODO added

16 months agoMake su silent (bashrc output etc).
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 04:31:29 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
Make su silent (bashrc output etc).

23 months ago- rel 4; logdb API update to match ejabberd >= 15.06; Thanks to Holger@ejabberd auto/th/ejabberd-15.09-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:19:37 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
- rel 4; logdb API update to match ejabberd >= 15.06; Thanks to Holger@ejabberd

23 months ago- rel 3; stop_kindly is too annoying for users
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:21:53 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
- rel 3; stop_kindly is too annoying for users

23 months ago- rel 2; updated logdb patch to 15.07 auto/th/ejabberd-15.09-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:08:27 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
- rel 2; updated logdb patch to 15.07

2 years ago- up to 15.09 auto/th/ejabberd-15.09-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 20:20:59 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
- up to 15.09

2 years ago- up to 15.07 auto/th/ejabberd-15.07-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:05:28 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
- up to 15.07

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ejabberd-15.04-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 22:48:14 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- needs erlang >= R16B03
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:37:45 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
- needs erlang >= R16B03

2 years ago- up to 15.04
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:37:05 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
- up to 15.04

2 years ago- up to 15.03
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
- up to 15.03

2 years ago- up to 15.02 auto/th/ejabberd-15.02-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 20:46:21 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
- up to 15.02

2 years ago- up to 14.12 auto/th/ejabberd-14.12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 18:27:43 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
- up to 14.12

3 years ago- stop kindly auto/th/ejabberd-14.07-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
- stop kindly

3 years agoset HOME to /home/services/jabber; otherwise ejabberd tries to access /root/.erlang...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 07:39:56 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
set HOME to /home/services/jabber; otherwise ejabberd tries to access /root/.erlang.cookie

3 years ago- run commands using su with /bin/sh shell (intead of /bin/false); rediff patch
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 07:33:52 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
- run commands using su with /bin/sh shell (intead of /bin/false); rediff patch

3 years ago- same for logrotate, don't run ejabberdctl from run
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 04:56:56 +0000 (06:56 +0200)]
- same for logrotate, don't run ejabberdctl from run

3 years ago- rel 2; don't run ejabberd from root
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:49:51 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
- rel 2; don't run ejabberd from root

3 years ago- md5 fix auto/th/ejabberd-14.07-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:53:09 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
- md5 fix

3 years ago- fix path
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:29:43 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
- fix path

3 years ago- up to 14.07
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:21:58 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
- up to 14.07

3 years ago- back to old stopping method but print errors on failure
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 May 2014 07:56:44 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
- back to old stopping method but print errors on failure

3 years ago- rel 5; small fix in mod_logdb auto/th/ejabberd-13.12-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 7 May 2014 06:49:33 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
- rel 5; small fix in mod_logdb

3 years ago- rel 4; but set proper subsys lock auto/th/ejabberd-13.12-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 6 May 2014 21:44:13 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
- rel 4; but set proper subsys lock

3 years ago- rel 3; run all command via daemon(), so limits gets applied correctly and we don...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 6 May 2014 21:27:34 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
- rel 3; run all command via daemon(), so limits gets applied correctly and we don't hit: File operation error: emfile.

3 years ago- upstream url
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 6 May 2014 10:47:58 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
- upstream url

3 years ago- rel 2; enable mod_logdb again auto/th/ejabberd-13.12-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 6 May 2014 09:49:25 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
- rel 2; enable mod_logdb again

3 years agoVersion: 13.12 auto/th/ejabberd-13.12-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:39:40 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Version: 13.12

3 years agoejabberd-pack_deps.sh: fix the 'configure' test
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:20:22 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
ejabberd-pack_deps.sh: fix the 'configure' test

3 years agologrotate-related fixes auto/th/ejabberd-13.10-3
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 08:10:26 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
logrotate-related fixes

– Conflicts: logrotate < 3.8.0 (the 'su' directive)
– /var/log/archive/ejabberd included in the package
– Release: 3

3 years agoRelease: 2 auto/th/ejabberd-13.10-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 09:11:29 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Release: 2

3 years agologrotate configuration added
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 09:11:10 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
logrotate configuration added

3 years agoinstructions for converting old config fixed
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 21:07:36 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
instructions for converting old config fixed

3 years agoDisable SSLv3 and 3DES ciphers
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 15:28:04 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Disable SSLv3 and 3DES ciphers

TLS is required by XMPP RFC and SSLv3. Weak 3DES-based ciphers
are highly discouraged by the XMPP community.

3 years agoRelease: 1 auto/th/ejabberd-13.10-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 14:02:30 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Release: 1

seems to work now

3 years agoCompatibility code improved
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 14:00:20 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Compatibility code improved

– all upgrade logic moved to the triggers
– when old /etc/jabber/ejabberdctl.cfg is in place make
  /etc/jabber/ejabberdctl.yml include it.
– permissions on the cookie file fixed
– when upgrading %%post actions postponed to the %%trigerpostun when
  config is migrated

3 years agoR: erlang >= 1:R15B01
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:17:44 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
R: erlang >= 1:R15B01

3 years agoDropping the redundant %realname macro
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:10:38 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Dropping the redundant %realname macro

3 years agosystemd service and stuff
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:08:50 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
systemd service and stuff

– systemd service added
– %%triggerprein added to work-around bug in old init script
  and make sure the service is properly restarted

3 years agoconfig patch is back
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:11:50 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
config patch is back

- ejabberd-config.patch restored, updated for the YML syntax
- service secret substitution updated

3 years agomore dummies…
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:24:16 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
more dummies…

3 years agoMake a dummy git repository for building
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:17:22 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Make a dummy git repository for building

I give up. It wants a GIT repository, let it have it.

3 years agoneutralize another 'git describe' usage
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 14:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
neutralize another 'git describe' usage

3 years ago'paths' patches merged and updated
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:10:11 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
'paths' patches merged and updated

3 years agoDo not let the autotools run 'git describe'
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:02:26 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Do not let the autotools run 'git describe'

3 years agoStartup scripts updated
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:39:36 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Startup scripts updated

3 years agoMore helpful messages in ejabberd-pack_deps.sh
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:19:11 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
More helpful messages in ejabberd-pack_deps.sh

3 years ago--enable-user=jabber
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:06:35 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
--enable-user=jabber

Used to run ejabberd. Workaround for 'make install' needed, as it is not
only stored in the scripts, but also used during install time.

3 years agoBuild dependencies updated
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:05:26 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Build dependencies updated

3 years agoVersion: 13.10 (not finished yet)
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:53:21 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Version: 13.10 (not finished yet)

– mod_logdb disabled (not available for this version)
- vcard-access-get.patch dropped, upgrade blocked if it was used in
  ejabberd.cfg
– pgsql support included upstream, no need for external module

4 years ago- up to 2.1.13 auto/th/ejabberd-2.1.13-1 auto/ti/ejabberd-2.1.13-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 16:01:19 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.13

4 years ago- rel 1; ejabberd-vcard-access-get.patch updated from bugreport auto/th/ejabberd-2.1.12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 17:10:49 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- rel 1; ejabberd-vcard-access-get.patch updated from bugreport

4 years ago- up to 2.1.12; vcard-access-get.patch needs update
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 17 May 2013 06:43:04 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.12; vcard-access-get.patch needs update

4 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/ejabberd-2.1.11-2 auto/ti/ejabberd-2.1.11-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:51:18 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 2.1.11 auto/th/ejabberd-2_1_11-1
psz [Wed, 16 May 2012 10:21:08 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.11
- changed homepage

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.73

5 years ago- up to 2.1.10 auto/th/ejabberd-2_1_10-1
zbyniu [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 23:13:11 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.10

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- up to 2.1.9 auto/th/ejabberd-2_1_9-1
ciesiel [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:36:08 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.9

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ejabberd-2_1_8-2 auto/ti/ejabberd-2_1_8-2
lisu [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 09:50:44 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- up to 2.1.8 auto/th/ejabberd-2_1_8-1 auto/ti/ejabberd-2_1_8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 11:21:08 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.8

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- include the pgsql module
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 09:01:55 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
- include the pgsql module
- Release: 2

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- BR: automake
sparky [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 17:29:01 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
- BR: automake

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- up to 2.1.6 auto/th/ejabberd-2_1_6-1 auto/ti/ejabberd-2_1_6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 07:59:28 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.6

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/ejabberd-2_1_5-2
pawelz [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 22:53:27 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- up to 2.1.5 auto/th/ejabberd-2_1_5-1 auto/ti/ejabberd-2_1_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 09:23:24 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.5

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- up to 2.1.4 (bugfixes) auto/th/ejabberd-2_1_4-1 auto/ti/ejabberd-2_1_4-1
dzeus [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 20:17:11 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.4 (bugfixes)

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- rel 2; catch more so deps auto/th/ejabberd-2_1_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 May 2010 10:17:15 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- rel 2; catch more so deps

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- revert fix
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:30:28 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- revert fix

Changed files:
    ejabberd-mod_logdb.patch -> 1.7

5 years ago- Fix bug in the mod_vcard_ldap.erl changes
areq [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:27:40 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
- Fix bug in the mod_vcard_ldap.erl changes
  https://support.process-one.net/browse/EJAB-797

Changed files:
    ejabberd-vcard-access-get.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- vcard-access-get.patch - access rule to restrict who is allowed to see vCards of...
areq [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 20:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- vcard-access-get.patch - access rule to restrict who is allowed to see vCards of local users

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- access rule to restrict who is allowed to see vCards of local users.
areq [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 20:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- access rule to restrict who is allowed to see vCards of local users.
  https://support.process-one.net/browse/EJAB-797

Changed files:
    ejabberd-vcard-access-get.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- msg fix.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:47:51 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
- msg fix.

Changed files:
    ejabberd-mod_logdb.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- rel2 auto/th/ejabberd-2_1_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:20:37 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
- rel2

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- 2.1.3 auto/ti/ejabberd-2_1_3-1
areq [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:37:30 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
- 2.1.3

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- up to 2.1.2 (bugfixes) auto/th/ejabberd-2_1_2-1 auto/ti/ejabberd-2_1_2-1
dzeus [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 07:43:47 +0000 (07:43 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.2 (bugfixes)

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- up to 2.1.2
dzeus [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 07:41:55 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.2

Changed files:
    ejabberd-mod_logdb.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 2.1.1 auto/th/ejabberd-2_1_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:49:18 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.1

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- mod_logdb for 2.1.0 auto/th/ejabberd-2_1_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 15:53:40 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- mod_logdb for 2.1.0

Changed files:
    ejabberd-mod_logdb.patch -> 1.4
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- fix url
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 09:01:02 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
- fix url

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- up to 2.1.0 (still no mod_logdb for this version)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 08:54:41 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.0 (still no mod_logdb for this version)

Changed files:
    ejabberd-config.patch -> 1.7
    ejabberd-makefile.patch -> 1.8
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- set EJABBERD_DOC_PATH so help over html works
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 13:00:17 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- set EJABBERD_DOC_PATH so help over html works

Changed files:
    ejabberd.init -> 1.10
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- fix logdb bcond
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 12:41:50 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
- fix logdb bcond

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:17:21 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    ejabberd-show_certificate_chain.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- missing dependency auto/th/ejabberd-2_0_5-2
psz [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 19:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- missing dependency
- rel 2

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- up to 2.0.5 (fixes brokeness introduced in 2.0.4) auto/th/ejabberd-2_0_5-1 auto/ti/ejabberd-2_0_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 15:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.5 (fixes brokeness introduced in 2.0.4)

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- up to 2.0.4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 06:24:03 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.4

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- reverse logdb bcond auto/ti/ejabberd-2_0_3-2
shadzik [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 00:45:30 +0000 (00:45 +0000)]
- reverse logdb bcond
- remove alt_name shit and package logdb to subpackage
- rel 2

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- updated patch metadata
shadzik [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 00:39:12 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
- updated patch metadata

Changed files:
    ejabberd-mod_logdb.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- up for 2.0.3
shadzik [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 00:19:52 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
- up for 2.0.3
- https://forge.process-one.net/browse/ejabberd-modules/jorge/trunk/mod_logdb

Changed files:
    ejabberd-mod_logdb.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 2.0.3 auto/th/ejabberd-2_0_3-1 auto/ti/ejabberd-2_0_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 21:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.3

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- up to 2.0.2 auto/th/ejabberd-2_0_2-1 auto/ti/ejabberd-2_0_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 18:28:24 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.2

Changed files:
    ejabberd.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- updated
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 18:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    ejabberd-makefile.patch -> 1.7

5 years ago- wrong branch
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:58:53 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
- wrong branch

Changed files:
    ejabberd-makefile.patch -> 1.6

This page took 0.308161 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.