packages/eio.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/eio-1.7.10-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:35:12 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 auto/th/eio-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 21:26:49 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/eio-1.7.9-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:40:03 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- note efl.spec for later versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:19:44 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
- note efl.spec for later versions

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/eio-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 08:02:28 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/eio-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 06:37:18 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6.1 auto/th/eio-1.7.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:56:46 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6.1

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/eio-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 19:05:44 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5 auto/th/eio-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 19:12:46 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/eio-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 17:28:17 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/eio-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:32:24 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.1 auto/th/eio-1.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 15:52:45 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/eio-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 18:55:35 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 05:57:27 +0000 (05:57 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    eio.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 13:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0 (note: new soname)

Changed files:
    eio.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- -devel conflicts with libeio-devel (could be harmless) auto/th/eio-0_1_0_65643-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 23:25:48 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
- -devel conflicts with libeio-devel (could be harmless)

Changed files:
    eio.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/eio-0_1_0_65643-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 15:15:02 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    eio.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.111819 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.