packages/eina.git
2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/eina-1.7.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:04:13 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 auto/th/eina-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 16:20:55 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10

3 years ago- note efl.spec for later versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:18:49 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
- note efl.spec for later versions

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/eina-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 20:19:20 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/eina-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 04:51:40 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/eina-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 15:26:58 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5 auto/th/eina-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 16:18:30 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/eina-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 13:32:47 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/eina-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 20:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.1 auto/th/eina-1.7.1-1 auto/ti/eina-1.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 16:58:51 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/eina-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 15:40:06 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.1 auto/ti/eina-1_2_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 09:43:23 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.1

Changed files:
    eina.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0 auto/th/eina-1_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2012 13:32:42 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0

Changed files:
    eina.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.0 auto/th/eina-1_1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 18:07:04 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.0
- added sse2 bcond

Changed files:
    eina.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/eina-1_0_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 31 May 2011 19:22:07 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    eina.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 19:18:17 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    eina.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- LGPL v2.1+
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 19:16:31 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- LGPL v2.1+
- package ChangeLog

Changed files:
    eina.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- 1.0.0 is now stable auto/th/eina-1_0_0-1
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:26:09 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- 1.0.0 is now stable

Changed files:
    eina.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 15:38:54 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0.beta3

Changed files:
    eina.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 07:26:10 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    eina.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- 1.0.0.beta2
witekfl [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 16:03:06 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- 1.0.0.beta2

Changed files:
    eina.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0-alpha
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 06:17:22 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0-alpha

Changed files:
    eina.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- use LATEST auto/ti/eina-0_9_9_49898-1
witekfl [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:38:59 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
- use LATEST

Changed files:
    eina.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
witekfl [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:54:04 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    eina.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.156316 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.