packages/eigen3.git
3 months ago- updated to 3.3.4 master auto/th/eigen3-3.3.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:00:38 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- updated to 3.3.4

19 months ago- updated to 3.2.8 auto/th/eigen3-3.2.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 11:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
- updated to 3.2.8
- removed obsolete pkgconfig patch, pass relative include dir to generate proper .pc file

22 months ago- fix includedir in pkgconfig auto/th/eigen3-3.2.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 18:30:51 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
- fix includedir in pkgconfig
- rel 2

23 months ago- updated to 3.2.7 auto/th/eigen3-3.2.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 14:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
- updated to 3.2.7

23 months ago- updated to 3.2.6
Bartek Szady [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:03:23 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.6

2 years ago- updated to 3.2.5 auto/th/eigen3-3.2.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:18:29 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.5

2 years ago- subpackage with python pretty printers for gdb added auto/th/eigen3-3.2.4-1
Bartek Szady [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:10:06 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
- subpackage with python pretty printers for gdb added
- tests bcond added

2 years ago- updated to 3.2.4
Bartek Szady [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 11:22:59 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
- updated to 3.2.4

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/eigen3-3.2.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 08:18:52 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/eigen3-3.2.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 19:56:25 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/eigen3-3.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:47:34 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
- updated to 3.2.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.1.3 auto/th/eigen3-3.1.3-1
Łukasz Krotowski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 12:26:17 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.3

4 years ago- updated to 3.1.2 auto/th/eigen3-3.1.2-1 auto/ti/eigen3-3.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 16:52:18 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
- updated to 3.1.2

5 years ago- new, based on eigen 2 .spec
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:30:01 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- new, based on eigen 2 .spec
- added buildtype patch to allow "PLD" as cmake build type

Changed files:
    eigen3-buildtype.patch -> 1.1
    eigen3.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.273841 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.