packages/efreet.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/efreet-1.7.10-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:35:02 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:52:03 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 auto/th/efreet-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 07:02:47 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10

4 years ago- note efl.spec for later versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:18:23 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
- note efl.spec for later versions

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/efreet-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 10:28:32 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/efreet-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 07:29:23 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/efreet-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 14:58:41 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6
- removed obsolete am

4 years ago- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13) auto/th/efreet-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 07:07:03 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 07:06:36 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/efreet-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:11:28 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/efreet-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:04:39 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 18:50:30 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/efreet-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 15:36:09 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 31 May 2012 19:31:34 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- R: eina not eina-devel; rel 3 auto/th/efreet-1_1_0-3
zbyniu [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:29:40 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
- R: eina not eina-devel; rel 3

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/efreet-1_1_0-2
zbyniu [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 20:02:58 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.0 auto/th/efreet-1_1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 18:44:18 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.0

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/efreet-1_0_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 19:22:04 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:52:44 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- package ChangeLog
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:55:29 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
- package ChangeLog

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/efreet-1_0_0-3
lisu [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 08:46:10 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/efreet-1_0_0-2
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:05:15 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- 1.0.0 is now stable auto/th/efreet-1_0_0-1
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- 1.0.0 is now stable

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- really updated to 1.0.0.beta3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:45:44 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
- really updated to 1.0.0.beta3

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:34:23 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
- License is BSD

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- 1.0.0.beta2
witekfl [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:08:47 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
- 1.0.0.beta2

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- LATEST snapshot
witekfl [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:42:49 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- LATEST snapshot

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to the snapshot 0.5.0.49898
witekfl [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:59:45 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- up to the snapshot 0.5.0.49898

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- simplified setup
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 17:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- simplified setup

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- correct md5
sparky [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 23:07:49 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
- correct md5

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated
pablo [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 18:00:26 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- updated
- using "official" snapshots

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 20080813 snap
pablo [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 16:44:49 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
- updated to 20080813 snap

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- ghost soname symlinks auto/th/efreet-0_5_0_043-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 21:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlinks
- updated ac/am BRs

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- missing - in log
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
- missing - in log

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.4

5 years agoup to 0.5.0.043
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
up to 0.5.0.043

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- more flexible to update
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sat, 31 May 2008 20:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- more flexible to update

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/efreet-0_0_3_002-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 12:25:25 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    efreet.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.154759 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.