packages/efilinux.git
3 years ago- updated to 1.1 master auto/th/efilinux-1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:06:31 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
- updated to 1.1
- disable SSP for build

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 11:44:56 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.05832 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.