packages/efibootmgr.git
6 months ago- updated to 15 master auto/th/efibootmgr-15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:58:59 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- updated to 15

13 months ago- updated efivar version
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
- updated efivar version

13 months agoR: efivar-libs, not efivar auto/th/efibootmgr-14-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:19:54 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
R: efivar-libs, not efivar

13 months agoVersion: 14
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:14:37 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Version: 14

2 years ago- updated to 0.12 auto/th/efibootmgr-0.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 14:57:03 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- updated to 0.12
- removed obsolete efivar patch
- now it uses libefiboot from efivar 0.20+

2 years ago- enable build on x32 auto/th/efibootmgr-0.11.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 19:59:39 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
- enable build on x32

2 years ago- updated to 0.11.0 auto/th/efibootmgr-0.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:18:57 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
- updated to 0.11.0
- added efivar patch to resolve conflicts with efivar 0.16+

4 years ago- updated to 0.6.0 auto/th/efibootmgr-0.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 08:24:57 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 0.5.4 auto/th/efibootmgr-0_5_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 17:41:15 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.4

Changed files:
    efibootmgr.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- EA: x86* ia64
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Jul 2007 16:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
- EA: x86* ia64

Changed files:
    efibootmgr.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new; needs fixed <linux/ethtool.h>
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Jul 2007 22:45:38 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- new; needs fixed <linux/ethtool.h>

Changed files:
    efibootmgr.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.191414 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.