packages/efi-shell.git
4 years agoRelease: .2 master auto/th/efi-shell-2.0-0.13902.2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 11:38:16 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Release: .2

4 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 10:41:37 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
- pl

4 years agopost/postun scripts added to ther right subpackages auto/th/efi-shell-2.0-0.13902.1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 12:20:46 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
post/postun scripts added to ther right subpackages

4 years agopackage the efi-boot-update config files
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
package the efi-boot-update config files

4 years ago%post improved, %postun added
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:29:30 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
%post improved, %postun added

4 years agonew package
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:08:27 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
new package

This page took 0.120437 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.