Remove and re-add each boot variable
authorJacek Konieczny <jajcus@jajcus.net>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:08:19 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <jajcus@jajcus.net>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:09:45 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commitcd8795e20fd0dd28221a418b33a1ce12765533cc
treee1f94dd6c494c7080935622f20623086262d5c44
parenteb7707366c8804ef09cba0c43a3a42054a406f48
Remove and re-add each boot variable

efibootmgr --bootnum does not work as advertised – it doesn't
modify boot variable.
efi-boot-update
This page took 0.235568 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.