@EFI_PLATFORM_PATH@ macro for us in $ARGS
authorJacek Konieczny <jajcus@jajcus.net>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:20:34 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <jajcus@jajcus.net>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:30:13 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
commit3c17787a5f80be54394a2fb95c54af32002f713d
tree591ec6efcf79509ea29bdf5ff9de1c80184f2559
parentcd8795e20fd0dd28221a418b33a1ce12765533cc
@EFI_PLATFORM_PATH@ macro for us in $ARGS

Linux kernel EFI stub requires absolute EFI path to the initrd,
this way we can set it without hardcoding the $PLATFORM_DIR
README
efi-boot-update
This page took 0.35961 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.