packages/eeze.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/eeze-1.7.10-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/eeze-1.7.10-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 21:52:21 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/eeze-1.7.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 16:30:07 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 auto/th/eeze-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 20:43:36 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10

3 years ago- note efl.spec for later versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:17:14 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
- note efl.spec for later versions

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/eeze-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 10:09:13 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/eeze-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 07:22:28 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/eeze-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 19:24:39 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5 auto/th/eeze-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 06:48:38 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/eeze-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 17:53:51 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/eeze-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:47:02 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 18:35:33 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/eeze-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:34:46 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0
- eeze_scanner has been moved to plain bindir, so merged enlightenment-utils-eeze into base

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/eeze-1_2_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 10:57:43 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    eeze.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 31 May 2012 19:21:52 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0

Changed files:
    eeze.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- enlightenment-utils-eeze package; rel 3 auto/th/eeze-1_1_0-3
zbyniu [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 22:38:36 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
- enlightenment-utils-eeze package; rel 3

Changed files:
    eeze.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- force mount, umount, eject paths auto/th/eeze-1_1_0-2
zbyniu [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 20:07:07 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- force mount, umount, eject paths
- eeze_scanner is needed by efm
- rel 2

Changed files:
    eeze.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.0 auto/th/eeze-1_1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 20:21:25 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.0

Changed files:
    eeze.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 17:07:06 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2

Changed files:
    eeze.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/eeze-1_0_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 15:35:25 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    eeze.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- package ChangeLog
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:13:56 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- package ChangeLog

Changed files:
    eeze.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/eeze-1_0_0-2
lisu [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 09:09:21 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    eeze.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/eeze-1_0_0-1
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:12:06 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    eeze.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- 1.0.0 is now stable
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- 1.0.0 is now stable

Changed files:
    eeze.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
- License is BSD
- added pl description, killed copy-pastos

Changed files:
    eeze.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
witekfl [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:19:15 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    eeze.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.177703 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.