packages/eet.git
2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/eet-1.7.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:19:52 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated eina version
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 16:50:21 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
- updated eina version

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 auto/th/eet-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 16:38:53 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/eet-1.7.9-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:39:58 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- note efl.spec for later versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:13:01 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
- note efl.spec for later versions

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/eet-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 20:48:01 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/eet-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 05:01:29 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/eet-1.7.6-1 auto/ti/eet-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 16:00:49 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5 auto/th/eet-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 16:34:04 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/eet-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 13:37:03 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/eet-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 20:23:35 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.1 auto/th/eet-1.7.1-1 auto/ti/eet-1.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:36:40 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/eet-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 16:37:29 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.1 auto/ti/eet-1_6_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 10:17:29 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.1

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.0 auto/th/eet-1_6_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2012 13:56:44 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.0
- removed obsolete automake patch

Changed files:
    automake.patch -> 1.2
    eet.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- fix for new automake; rel 2 auto/th/eet-1_5_0-2
zbyniu [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 09:04:24 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
- fix for new automake; rel 2

Changed files:
    automake.patch -> 1.1
    eet.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- updated to 1.5.0 auto/th/eet-1_5_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 20:03:10 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.0

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/eet-1_4_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 07:00:33 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.1 auto/th/eet-1_4_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 31 May 2011 19:31:10 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.1

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:52:10 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- 1.4.0 is now stable auto/th/eet-1_4_0-1
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:32:44 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- 1.4.0 is now stable

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.0.beta3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 15:49:38 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.0.beta3

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- removed obsolete sed, siplified includes list
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 08:18:02 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- removed obsolete sed, siplified includes list

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- missing dir
witekfl [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 16:27:13 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- missing dir

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- 1.4.0.beta2
witekfl [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 16:23:03 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
- 1.4.0.beta2

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- hacked to build with eina 1.0.0 auto/th/eet-1_3_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 07:01:13 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
- hacked to build with eina 1.0.0
- more -devel deps

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- up to 1.3.2 auto/ti/eet-1_3_2-1
witekfl [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:54:41 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.2

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- BR: pkgconfig
sparky [Wed, 19 May 2010 22:30:02 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/eet-1_1_0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 06:27:02 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/eet-1_1_0-3 auto/ti/eet-1_1_0-3
amateja [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:15:01 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/eet-1_1_0-2 auto/ti/eet-1_1_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 19:55:17 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- use releases dir auto/th/eet-1_1_0-1 auto/ti/eet-1_1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 17:21:12 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- use releases dir
- release 1

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- simplified setup
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 17:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- simplified setup

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- updated
pablo [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 18:00:25 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- updated
- using "official" snapshots

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- updated to 20080813 snap auto/th/eet-1_0_2-0_20080813_1
pablo [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 16:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
- updated to 20080813 snap

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 20:50:11 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- updated ac/am BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 16:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- updated ac/am BRs

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- ghost soname symlink
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 16:24:04 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlink

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- missing - in log auto/th/eet-1_0_1-1
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
- missing - in log

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.31

5 years agoup to 1.0.1
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:11:41 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
up to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated URL auto/th/eet-0_9_10_038-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 11:48:38 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.10.038
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 22:17:06 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.10.038
- dropped INSTALL from doc (nothing useful after installation)

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/eet-0_9_10_036-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Dec 2006 18:15:37 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- up to 0.9.10.036, test programs removed
sparky [Thu, 30 Nov 2006 23:07:15 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.10.036, test programs removed
- regenerate auto* to force correct libtool

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- up to 0.9.10.032
sparky [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 19:04:45 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.10.032

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- up to 0.9.10.031
sparky [Thu, 20 Jul 2006 00:58:36 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.10.031

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- up to 0.9.10.030
sparky [Mon, 10 Jul 2006 15:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.10.030

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- up to 0.9.10.029
sparky [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 02:04:45 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.10.029

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- 0.9.10.028
sparky [Tue, 27 Jun 2006 00:04:31 +0000 (00:04 +0000)]
- 0.9.10.028

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 0.9.10.027
sparky [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 17:23:55 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.10.027

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 0.9.10.026 auto/th/eet-0_9_10_026-1
sparky [Fri, 31 Mar 2006 14:52:45 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.10.026

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 0.9.10.025
sparky [Fri, 17 Mar 2006 19:32:32 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.10.025

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 0.9.10.024
sparky [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 23:58:13 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.10.024

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 0.9.10.023
sparky [Sat, 14 Jan 2006 17:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.10.023

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- no nead to use autotools, but CXX must no tb set
sparky [Sat, 3 Dec 2005 15:52:40 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- no nead to use autotools, but CXX must no tb set

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 0.9.10.022
sparky [Sat, 3 Dec 2005 14:09:07 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.10.022

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.10.020
Karol Krenski [Wed, 30 Nov 2005 13:53:27 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.10.020
- bcond static_libs

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 0.9.10.019
sparky [Sun, 20 Nov 2005 00:37:12 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.10.019

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.10.018
Karol Krenski [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 22:20:26 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.10.018

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- proper URL
Karol Krenski [Thu, 25 Aug 2005 11:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- proper URL

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated md5
Karol Krenski [Wed, 24 Aug 2005 18:32:54 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- updated md5

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.10.013
Karol Krenski [Wed, 24 Aug 2005 18:25:23 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.10.013
- new Source0 ("official" snapshots)
- -devel R: libjpeg-devel, zlib-devel

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- Source0: ftp -> http
sparky [Sun, 10 Jul 2005 07:17:59 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
- Source0: ftp -> http

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- new snapshot
sparky [Sat, 9 Jul 2005 13:06:58 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- new snapshot
- status: builds, works stable

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 20050329 snap
sparky [Wed, 30 Mar 2005 22:12:36 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- updated to 20050329 snap

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl, unifications
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Jan 2005 00:24:53 +0000 (00:24 +0000)]
- pl, unifications

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- NEW EFL (E Fundation Libraries)
sparky [Fri, 7 Jan 2005 19:38:22 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- NEW EFL (E Fundation Libraries)
- builds well but still so much to do...
- anyone knows polish ?

Changed files:
    eet.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.195196 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.