packages/eekboard.git
18 months agonoarch vala subpackage master auto/th/eekboard-1.0.8-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:15:08 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

22 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/eekboard-1.0.8-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 07:57:05 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:51:54 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- libffi rebuild auto/th/eekboard-1.0.8-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:28:05 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
- libffi rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/eekboard-1.0.8-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:02:15 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/eekboard-1.0.8-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/eekboard-1.0.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 12:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.8 auto/th/eekboard-1.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:26:40 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.8
- pl
- separated vala binding
- python binding has been dropped upstream (Obsoletes added to -libs)

4 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/eekboard-0.90.7-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:51:11 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/eekboard-0_90_7-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:24:03 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    eekboard.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- release 4 (rebuild against libpng-1.5) auto/th/eekboard-0_90_7-4
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 14:51:41 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- release 4 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    eekboard.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/eekboard-0_90_7-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:59:41 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    eekboard.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/eekboard-0_90_7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:35:55 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    eekboard.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision auto/th/eekboard-0_90_7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 09:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    eekboard.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.226261 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.