packages/edje.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/edje-1.7.10-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:07:40 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 auto/th/edje-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 22:13:15 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10

4 years ago- note efl.spec for later versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:12:32 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
- note efl.spec for later versions

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/edje-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 09:12:45 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/edje-1.7.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:31:32 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/edje-1.7.7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:34:54 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/edje-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 07:08:03 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/edje-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 19:14:51 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5 auto/th/edje-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 20:45:56 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/edje-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 17:47:49 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/edje-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:38:10 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 17:34:55 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/edje-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 13:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0
- multisense is forcily disabled by upstream; thus, remix support cannot be built

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 05:39:25 +0000 (05:39 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.1

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 31 May 2012 17:26:00 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0
- removed obsolete automake patch
- added deps patch to avoid extraneous dependencies in edje.pc
- added remix bcond

Changed files:
    automake.patch -> 1.2
    edje-deps.patch -> 1.1
    edje.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- R: eina, not eina-devel in -libs; rel 3 auto/th/edje-1_1_0-3
zbyniu [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:24:42 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- R: eina, not eina-devel in -libs; rel 3

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- fix for new automake; rel 2 auto/th/edje-1_1_0-2
zbyniu [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:12:01 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
- fix for new automake; rel 2

Changed files:
    automake.patch -> 1.1
    edje.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- added modules dir to -libs auto/th/edje-1_1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 16:41:02 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
- added modules dir to -libs

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 17:27:11 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.0
- no longer depends on system cpp, has its own epp

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/edje-1_0_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 19:06:40 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:51:41 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- package ChangeLog
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 18:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
- package ChangeLog

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- drop edje_convert binary auto/th/edje-1_0_0-3
lisu [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 07:59:46 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
- drop edje_convert binary
- adapter
- rel 3

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/edje-1_0_0-2
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:05:15 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- 1.0.0 is now stable auto/th/edje-1_0_0-1
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- 1.0.0 is now stable

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 11:13:19 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
- License is BSD

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- 1.0.0.beta2
witekfl [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:55:54 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- 1.0.0.beta2

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- LATEST snapshot
witekfl [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:43:33 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
- LATEST snapshot

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- up to the snapshot 0.9.99.49898
witekfl [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:57:51 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- up to the snapshot 0.9.99.49898

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- simplified setup
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 17:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- simplified setup

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- updated
pablo [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 18:00:26 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- updated
- using "official" snapshots

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- updated to 20080813 snap
pablo [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 16:45:45 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- updated to 20080813 snap

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- ghost soname symlink auto/th/edje-0_9_9_043-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 21:18:03 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlink
- updated ac/am BRs

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.043
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:10:31 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.043

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- more flexible to update
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sat, 31 May 2008 20:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- more flexible to update

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- updated URL auto/th/edje-0_5_0_038-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 11:48:38 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- updated to 0.5.0.038
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 11:43:08 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.0.038
- added vim-syntax-edc package

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/edje-0_5_0_036-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 12:11:40 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/edje-0_5_0_036-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Dec 2006 18:08:10 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.036; removed test app
sparky [Fri, 1 Dec 2006 02:24:15 +0000 (02:24 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.036; removed test app
- regenerate auto* to force correct libtool

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.032
sparky [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 19:10:23 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.032

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- R: evas-engine-buffer, and very commonly used png loader
sparky [Thu, 20 Jul 2006 14:39:25 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- R: evas-engine-buffer, and very commonly used png loader

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.031
sparky [Thu, 20 Jul 2006 14:04:08 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.031

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.030
sparky [Mon, 10 Jul 2006 16:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.030

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- from rephorns blog:
sparky [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 14:33:08 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
- from rephorns blog:
  "In other E news, raster let me know of a workaround for the jitteriness
  we've all been seeing in edje animation on amd64 processors. Just recompile
  edje with -mfpmath=387 in your CFLAGS. There is some sort of rounding issue
  with the default (sse) floating point math that is used on amd64's."

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.029
sparky [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 02:10:32 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.029

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.028
sparky [Tue, 27 Jun 2006 00:25:25 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.028

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.027
sparky [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 17:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.027

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.026 auto/th/edje-0_5_0_026-1
sparky [Fri, 31 Mar 2006 14:56:31 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.026

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.025
sparky [Fri, 17 Mar 2006 20:07:53 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.025

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.024
sparky [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 17:15:51 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.024
- cleanups

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- not needed
sparky [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 17:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- not needed

Changed files:
    edje-missing_m4.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.023
sparky [Sat, 14 Jan 2006 17:52:54 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.023

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.022
sparky [Sat, 3 Dec 2005 15:59:06 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.022
- no auto* regeneration required

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- changelog typo
Karol Krenski [Wed, 30 Nov 2005 13:52:30 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
- changelog typo

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.9.020
Karol Krenski [Wed, 30 Nov 2005 13:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.9.020
- bcond static_libs

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.019
sparky [Sun, 20 Nov 2005 17:21:49 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.019

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- R: cpp
sparky [Sat, 29 Oct 2005 20:20:40 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
- R: cpp

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- external vera, separated libs
sparky [Sat, 29 Oct 2005 18:44:00 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- external vera, separated libs
- Warning: some packages will nead booth edje abd edje-devel to build

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- added missing m4 macro
Karol Krenski [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 22:22:57 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
- added missing m4 macro

Changed files:
    edje-missing_m4.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.5.0.018
Karol Krenski [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 22:19:53 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.0.018
- added -missing_m4.patch

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- proper URL
Karol Krenski [Thu, 25 Aug 2005 11:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- proper URL

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 0.5.0.013
Karol Krenski [Wed, 24 Aug 2005 18:30:10 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.0.013
- new Source0 ("official" snapshots)
- BR/R imlib2-devel up to >= 1.2.1

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- Source0: ftp -> http
sparky [Sun, 10 Jul 2005 07:17:59 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
- Source0: ftp -> http

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- added COPYING-PLAIN (human readable license) and INSTALL to %%doc
sparky [Sat, 9 Jul 2005 13:49:22 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
- added COPYING-PLAIN (human readable license) and INSTALL to %%doc

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- new snap
sparky [Sat, 9 Jul 2005 13:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
- new snap
- status: builds, works stable

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 20050329 snap
sparky [Wed, 30 Mar 2005 22:52:25 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
- updated to 20050329 snap

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- there is one static library
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Jan 2005 00:18:13 +0000 (00:18 +0000)]
- there is one static library

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl, unifications, removed lies from -devel desc
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Jan 2005 00:15:11 +0000 (00:15 +0000)]
- pl, unifications, removed lies from -devel desc

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- NEW EFL (E Fundation Libraries)
sparky [Fri, 7 Jan 2005 19:38:22 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- NEW EFL (E Fundation Libraries)
- builds well but still so much to do...
- anyone knows polish ?

Changed files:
    edje.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.173279 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.