packages/edelib.git
5 years ago- adaptarized master
witekfl [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 11:09:19 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
- adaptarized

5 years ago- missing ForeignCallback.h
witekfl [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:14:01 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- missing ForeignCallback.h

5 years ago- new
witekfl [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 18:39:40 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- new

5 years ago- taken from 2.1.0 SVN version, adjusted to 2.0.0
witekfl [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 18:38:15 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- taken from 2.1.0 SVN version, adjusted to 2.0.0
- original jamfiles are not suitable for libraries creation

5 years ago- there is a workaround for ksh in m4/pkg.m4
witekfl [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 18:35:59 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
- there is a workaround for ksh in m4/pkg.m4
- because in PLD the ksh is sh, so this patch

This page took 0.08672 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.