packages/ede.git
5 years ago- pass OPTIMFLAGS to the jam master
witekfl [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 09:49:06 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
- pass OPTIMFLAGS to the jam
- I don't know where is the right place for /usr/share/ede/panel-applets
- rel 0.2

5 years ago- new
witekfl [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 20:40:49 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
- new
- some TODOs left

5 years ago- pekwm is available in separate .spec
witekfl [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 20:40:19 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
- pekwm is available in separate .spec

5 years ago- ksh is sh in PLD.
witekfl [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 20:37:44 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- ksh is sh in PLD.

There is code specific to ksh in m4/pkg.m4
It is probably wrong to change ksh to sh there, but works.

This page took 0.065921 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.