packages/edac-utils.git
3 years ago- pl master
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 14:22:45 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
- pl
- autogenerate perl dependencies
- package config file
- package .la file (library has external dependency on libsysfs and there is no pkgconfig support)

3 years agofixed files auto/th/edac-utils-0.16-1
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 09:50:38 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
fixed files

3 years agooops, wrong URL
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 09:44:29 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
oops, wrong URL

3 years agoinitial PLD release
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 09:38:35 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
initial PLD release

This page took 0.070822 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.