packages/ecryptfs-utils.git
7 months ago- updated to 111 master auto/th/ecryptfs-utils-111-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- updated to 111

19 months ago- updated to 110 auto/th/ecryptfs-utils-110-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 19:40:24 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
- updated to 110

22 months ago- updated to 109 auto/th/ecryptfs-utils-109-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 17:49:42 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
- updated to 109
- remove .la

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ecryptfs-utils-106-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:36:51 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 106 auto/th/ecryptfs-utils-106-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 13:40:43 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
- updated to 106

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 104 (note: new soname) auto/th/ecryptfs-utils-104-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 11:45:38 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
- updated to 104 (note: new soname)
- removed obsolete fgetc,werror patches

5 years ago- binary readable for everyone, no secrets inside auto/th/ecryptfs-utils-85-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 08:01:01 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- binary readable for everyone, no secrets inside

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- BR: gettext-devel, glib2-devel, python-modules, rpm-pythonprov
sparky [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 01:10:57 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel, glib2-devel, python-modules, rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- explict nss
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 19:59:46 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- explict nss

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- rel 4; suid for mount.ecryptfs_private
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 18:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- rel 4; suid for mount.ecryptfs_private

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- single postun
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 03:21:31 +0000 (03:21 +0000)]
- single postun

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- rel 3; ecryptfs group
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 03:21:06 +0000 (03:21 +0000)]
- rel 3; ecryptfs group

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- rel 2; patches from fc
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 03:15:16 +0000 (03:15 +0000)]
- rel 2; patches from fc

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils-75-werror.patch -> 1.1
    ecryptfs-utils-83-fixsalt.patch -> 1.1
    ecryptfs-utils-83-splitnss.patch -> 1.1
    ecryptfs-utils-84-fgetc.patch -> 1.1
    ecryptfs-utils-84-fixsigness.patch -> 1.1
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- unified python package name (python-ecryptfs instead of -python)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 16:32:16 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
- unified python package name (python-ecryptfs instead of -python)
- check-files cleanup and pl desc for python-
- updated deps; now it uses nss instead of libgcrypt

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.20

5 years agoup to 85 auto/th/ecryptfs-utils-85-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 22:57:01 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
up to 85

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- %files
shadzik [Mon, 31 May 2010 12:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
- %files

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- explicitely --enable-static
shadzik [Mon, 31 May 2010 12:07:59 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- explicitely --enable-static

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- BR: intltool >= 0.41.0
shadzik [Mon, 31 May 2010 12:04:34 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- BR: intltool >= 0.41.0

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- seems (https://bugs.launchpad.net/ecryptfs/+cve) that CVE-2009-1296 is fixed, remov...
vip [Mon, 31 May 2010 11:25:02 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- seems (https://bugs.launchpad.net/ecryptfs/+cve) that CVE-2009-1296 is fixed, removing blocker

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 83
vip [Mon, 31 May 2010 11:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- up to 83
- source0 url change to launchpad one
- remove CVE blocker if it was fixed (CVE says nothing about fix)

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- CVE-2009-1296 aka USN-783-1 security blocker
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 13:12:32 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
- CVE-2009-1296 aka USN-783-1 security blocker

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 56
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 19:26:49 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
- updated to 56

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 52
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 05:50:30 +0000 (05:50 +0000)]
- updated to 52

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 38
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 19:35:46 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- updated to 38
- added sh patch to fix gpg module linking

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- fix for posix mode sh
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 19:35:08 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- fix for posix mode sh

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils-sh.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 30
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 22:24:09 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
- updated to 30

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 27
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 22:42:56 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
- updated to 27
- opencryptoki is finally gone, pkcs11_helper comes

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 26 auto/th/ecryptfs-utils-26-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 18:10:30 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- up to 26

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- rel 2; fix uname dep
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 19:19:20 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
- rel 2; fix uname dep

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fix br
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 19:08:31 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
- fix br

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- more enables
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 19:05:50 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- more enables

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- enabled TSS support
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Sep 2007 16:55:29 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
- enabled TSS support

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 21:06:43 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
- pl
- more docs

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial auto/th/ecryptfs-utils-23-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 08:23:09 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    ecryptfs-utils.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.12691 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.