packages/ecore.git
2 years ago- rel 4 master auto/th/ecore-1.7.10-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:58:20 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
- rel 4

2 years ago- temp rel for x32 rebuild auto/th/ecore-1.7.10-3.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:26:05 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
- temp rel for x32 rebuild

2 years ago- added directfb bcond
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:25:46 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
- added directfb bcond

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:51:06 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ecore-1.7.10-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 16:44:46 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2 auto/th/ecore-1.7.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:13:51 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 auto/th/ecore-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 18:18:40 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10

3 years ago- rebuild with libgcrypt-1.6.0 auto/th/ecore-1.7.9-6
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 13:58:11 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
- rebuild with libgcrypt-1.6.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ecore-1.7.9-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:39:53 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- note efl.spec for later versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:11:33 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
- note efl.spec for later versions

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ecore-1.7.9-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 19:24:09 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ecore-1.7.9-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 11:31:13 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- Rebuild with libts 1.1 auto/th/ecore-1.7.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 10:15:40 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
- Rebuild with libts 1.1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/ecore-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 22:12:49 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ecore-1.7.7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 18:53:48 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ecore-1.7.7-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 00:05:23 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ecore-1.7.7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:34:43 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/ecore-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 06:17:41 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.0 auto/th/ecore-1.7.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:13:09 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/ecore-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:59:12 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6

4 years ago- updated required eina and evas version auto/th/ecore-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 18:53:36 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
- updated required eina and evas version

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 18:02:50 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/ecore-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 17:20:16 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3
- removed obsolete wayland patch

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/ecore-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:15:25 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ecore-1.7.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 07:07:44 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
- rel 2

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.1 auto/th/ecore-1.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 13:20:03 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1
- added wayland patch (updates for wayland 0.99/1.0 taken from SVN trunk)

5 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.6.x auto/th/ecore-1.7.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 18:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.6.x
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated evas version auto/th/ecore-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:37:29 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- updated evas version

5 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:07:18 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
- cleanup

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:03:12 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0
- introduced ibus (im)module
- libxkbcommon is now available, so enabled wayland by default (if not using xcb)

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 05:28:28 +0000 (05:28 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.1
- removed obsolete sh patch

Changed files:
    ecore-sh.patch -> 1.2
    ecore.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0 auto/th/ecore-1_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 May 2012 14:12:12 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0
- removed obsolete am patch
- added sh patch (bashism fix)
- better handle xcb selection
- added -module-scim
- added -wayland* subpackages (disabled by default as they require unreleased xkbcommon)

Changed files:
    ecore-am.patch -> 1.2
    ecore-sh.patch -> 1.1
    ecore.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/ecore-1_1_0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:18:48 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/ecore-1_1_0-3
zbyniu [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:59:52 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.11.2) auto/th/ecore-1_1_0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:05:23 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.11.2)
- release 2

Changed files:
    ecore-am.patch -> 1.1
    ecore.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 16:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.0

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/ecore-1_0_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 19:11:21 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ecore-1_0_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 07:00:17 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/ecore-1_0_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 18:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1
- adjusted xcb-util deps wrt. 0.3.8 split

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/ecore-1_0_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 07:49:44 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- %description for correct %package
sparky [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 23:19:38 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
- %description for correct %package

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ecore-1_0_0-2
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:05:14 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- md5 update auto/th/ecore-1_0_0-1
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:54:25 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
- md5 update

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- 1.0.0 is now stable
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- 1.0.0 is now stable

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- missing R for ecore-evas-devel package
lisu [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 11:29:02 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
- missing R for ecore-evas-devel package

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- note: desktop,job,txt modules are gone; config module currently disabled in sources
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 08:41:14 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
- note: desktop,job,txt modules are gone; config module currently disabled in sources

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- License is BSD
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 08:40:18 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
- License is BSD
- updated BRs/Rs
- fine-grained devel/static split, now it's possible to maintain full and consistent dependency sets

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 18:54:09 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0.beta3

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- fixed doc
witekfl [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:46:08 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
- fixed doc

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- 1.0.0.beta2
witekfl [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:31:30 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- 1.0.0.beta2

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- LATEST snap
witekfl [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:44:16 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- LATEST snap

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- up to the snapshot 0.9.9.49898
witekfl [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:56:36 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
- up to the snapshot 0.9.9.49898

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:17:15 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    ecore-link.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- simplified setup
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 17:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- simplified setup

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- updated
pablo [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 18:00:26 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- updated
- using "official" snapshots

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- remove unnecessary requires from subpackage config
pablo [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 18:31:57 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- remove unnecessary requires from subpackage config

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- updated to 20080813 snap
pablo [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 16:42:32 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
- updated to 20080813 snap

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- ghost soname symlinks auto/th/ecore-0_9_9_043-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 20:44:39 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlinks
- update link patch, removed obsolete tslib patch
- build directfb module (without evas support) and sdl (with evas)
- separated evas-devel because of its larger dependencies
- thus separated -imf-evas

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- new one
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 20:42:35 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
- new one

Changed files:
    ecore-link.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 19:13:24 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    ecore-link.patch -> 1.2
    ecore-tslib.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- ecore-desktop enabled
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:59:54 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
- ecore-desktop enabled
- removed unknow options

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.043
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:06:21 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.043
- dbus moved to e_dbus.spec
- imf subpackage added

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- more flexible to update
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sat, 31 May 2008 20:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- more flexible to update

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- updated URL auto/th/ecore-0_9_9_038-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 11:48:38 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- dropped INSTALL from doc (nothing useful)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 11:04:29 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- dropped INSTALL from doc (nothing useful)

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.9.038
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 11:02:25 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.9.038
- added inter-module dependencies

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- fix linking with tslib
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 11:01:17 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
- fix linking with tslib

Changed files:
    ecore-tslib.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- sanitize linking to avoid propagating builder paths in *.la
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 11:00:50 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- sanitize linking to avoid propagating builder paths in *.la

Changed files:
    ecore-link.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/ecore-0_9_9_036-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jul 2007 09:09:49 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- rel 5

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/ecore-0_9_9_036-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 12:10:47 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- release 3 to rebuild with DirectFB 1.0.0 auto/th/ecore-0_9_9_036-3
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 18 Mar 2007 13:31:21 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
- release 3 to rebuild with DirectFB 1.0.0

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- fix pl langcode
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Feb 2007 15:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
- fix pl langcode

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ecore-0_9_9_036-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Dec 2006 18:07:41 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- typo
darekr [Tue, 5 Dec 2006 22:01:48 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 Dec 2006 21:55:51 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- xorg* BRs
sparky [Fri, 1 Dec 2006 02:03:31 +0000 (02:03 +0000)]
- xorg* BRs

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- split libs
sparky [Fri, 1 Dec 2006 01:44:01 +0000 (01:44 +0000)]
- split libs

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- regenerate auto* to force use of correct libtool
sparky [Fri, 1 Dec 2006 00:38:02 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
- regenerate auto* to force use of correct libtool

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.036; test soft was removed
sparky [Fri, 1 Dec 2006 00:28:42 +0000 (00:28 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.036; test soft was removed

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.032
sparky [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 19:10:04 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.032
- list all libraries in %files

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.031
sparky [Thu, 20 Jul 2006 13:57:44 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.031

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.030
sparky [Mon, 10 Jul 2006 15:58:49 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.030

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.029
sparky [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 02:06:29 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.029

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.028, enabled evas-directfb
sparky [Tue, 27 Jun 2006 00:22:54 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.028, enabled evas-directfb

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.027
sparky [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 17:21:02 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.027

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.026 auto/th/ecore-0_9_9_026-1
sparky [Fri, 31 Mar 2006 14:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.026

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.025; ecore_test segfaults, hmmm....
sparky [Fri, 17 Mar 2006 20:02:48 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.025; ecore_test segfaults, hmmm....

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.024
sparky [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 16:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.024
- cleanups, DIRECTFB won't build yet

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- not needed
sparky [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 16:58:21 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- not needed

Changed files:
    ecore-missing_m4.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.023
sparky [Sat, 14 Jan 2006 17:47:55 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.023

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.022
sparky [Sat, 3 Dec 2005 15:53:44 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.022
- no auto* regeneration, no nead to patch

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.9.020
Karol Krenski [Wed, 30 Nov 2005 13:50:34 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.9.020
- bcond static_libs

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- fixed md5
sparky [Sun, 20 Nov 2005 17:38:33 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- fixed md5

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.019
sparky [Sun, 20 Nov 2005 17:13:23 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.019
- enabled curl support
- disabled directfb (broken for now), disabling required dirty hack: 'if' in
  automake is not working correctly ?
- enabled inofity, but there is no inotify.h in llh yet

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- use externam vera
sparky [Sat, 29 Oct 2005 17:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- use externam vera
- separated libs subpackage

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- added missing m4 macros
Karol Krenski [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 22:24:31 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
- added missing m4 macros

Changed files:
    ecore-missing_m4.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.9.018
Karol Krenski [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 22:19:16 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.9.018
- added -missing_m4.patch

Changed files:
    ecore.spec -> 1.8

This page took 0.250733 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.