packages/eclipse-jdt.git
2 years agoup to 4.4.2, version used by tomcat 7.0.63 master auto/th/eclipse-jdt-4.4.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 19:22:54 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
up to 4.4.2, version used by tomcat 7.0.63

apache-tomcat-7.0.63-src/build.properties.default:
jdt.version=4.4.2

2 years agoup to 4.3.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:50:00 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
up to 4.3.2

3 years ago- up to 4.3.1 auto/th/eclipse-jdt-4.3.1-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 09:59:46 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
- up to 4.3.1

4 years ago- up to 4.2.2 AC-branch auto/ac/eclipse-jdt-4.2.2-1 auto/th/eclipse-jdt-4.2.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 18:05:31 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
- up to 4.2.2

5 years ago- move plain jar to java-eclipse-jdt; rel 2 auto/ac/eclipse-jdt-3_5-2 auto/th/eclipse-jdt-3_5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:14:47 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- move plain jar to java-eclipse-jdt; rel 2

Changed files:
    eclipse-jdt.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:13:48 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    eclipse-jdt.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- TODO: rename to java-eclipse-jdt auto/th/eclipse-jdt-3_5-1 auto/ti/eclipse-jdt-3_5-1
pawelz [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 14:45:21 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
- TODO: rename to java-eclipse-jdt

Changed files:
    eclipse-jdt.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL
pawelz [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 14:40:31 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL
- better description

Changed files:
    eclipse-jdt.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 1 auto/ac/eclipse-jdt-3_1_2-1 auto/th/eclipse-jdt-3_1_2-1 auto/ti/eclipse-jdt-3_1_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 10:19:04 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    eclipse-jdt.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- R: jpackage-utils for %{_javadir}
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 01:39:13 +0000 (01:39 +0000)]
- R: jpackage-utils for %{_javadir}

Changed files:
    eclipse-jdt.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- R: jpackage-utils for %{_javadir}
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 01:29:44 +0000 (01:29 +0000)]
- R: jpackage-utils for %{_javadir}

Changed files:
    eclipse-jdt.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Apr 2007 13:06:04 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    eclipse-jdt.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- fix md5
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 21:09:30 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- fix md5

Changed files:
    eclipse-jdt.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, jar needed for tomcat build
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 20:03:58 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
- new, jar needed for tomcat build

Changed files:
    eclipse-jdt.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.1936 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.