packages/ebtables.git
3 months agoBack to Th master auto/th/ebtables-2.0.10.4-5
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 11:32:25 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Back to Th

iptables DOES NOT provide any reasonable replacement!

Release: 5

3 years agoYikes, upstream found a bug in my patch; rel 4 auto/th/ebtables-2.0.10.4-4
Mariusz Mazur [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:55:39 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Yikes, upstream found a bug in my patch; rel 4

3 years agorel 3; enhance ipv6 netmask printing
Mariusz Mazur [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:13:30 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
rel 3; enhance ipv6 netmask printing

3 years ago- package missing dir auto/th/ebtables-2.0.10.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:20:40 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- package missing dir
- removed bogus todo
- rel 2

3 years ago- cleaned up package versionning auto/th/ebtables-2.0.10.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 17:00:14 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
- cleaned up package versionning
- added patches from fedora
- cleaned up initscripts

4 years agodifferent source URL auto/ti/ebtables-2.0.10-4.1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:00:25 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
different source URL

4 years agoVersion: 2.0.10 -4
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 09:39:27 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Version: 2.0.10 -4

5 years ago- upgraded to 2.0.9-2; moved the rest of libs to %_libdir auto/th/ebtables-2_0_9-2_1
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 22:53:28 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
- upgraded to 2.0.9-2; moved the rest of libs to %_libdir

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- upgraded to v2.0.9-1; release 1, auto/th/ebtables-2_0_9-1_1
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 01:17:41 +0000 (01:17 +0000)]
- upgraded to v2.0.9-1; release 1,
- moved libebtc.so to %_libdir, use CFLAGS, shorter directory preparation,
  verbose file listing

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ebtables-2_0_8-0_2_2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 10:14:26 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 2.0.8-2 auto/ti/ebtables-2_0_8-0_2_1
zbyniu [Wed, 17 Oct 2007 10:59:29 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.8-2

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- relup friendly release auto/th/ebtables-2_0_8-0_rc3_1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Dec 2006 08:10:00 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
- relup friendly release
- use %service, deps
- unify, adapter

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- no longer needed
shadzik [Tue, 19 Dec 2006 06:12:58 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
- no longer needed

Changed files:
    ebtables-llh.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- 2.0.8-rc3
shadzik [Tue, 19 Dec 2006 06:12:24 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
- 2.0.8-rc3
- patch0 no longer needed (already upstream)

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- better handlig of rc-versions
shadzik [Tue, 19 Dec 2006 06:09:55 +0000 (06:09 +0000)]
- better handlig of rc-versions

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- fix perms for init script
darekr [Fri, 28 Jul 2006 08:49:19 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
- fix perms for init script

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- macros usage, config() flags, .so perms
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Jul 2006 17:46:15 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
- macros usage, config() flags, .so perms

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- 2.0.8-0.rc2.1 (aka 2.0.8 rc2) update
mguevara [Mon, 24 Jul 2006 14:11:38 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- 2.0.8-0.rc2.1 (aka 2.0.8 rc2) update

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- rel 1 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/ebtables-2_0_6-1
havner [Mon, 20 Sep 2004 22:30:54 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- llh patch
havner [Mon, 20 Sep 2004 22:29:06 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- llh patch

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- try to fix build on llh
havner [Mon, 20 Sep 2004 22:28:43 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
- try to fix build on llh

Changed files:
    ebtables-llh.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- update to version 2.0.6 auto/ac/ebtables-2_0_6-0_1
cieciwa [Wed, 19 Nov 2003 08:48:19 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]
- update to version 2.0.6

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.5 auto/ac/ebtables-2_0_5-0_1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 28 Jul 2003 20:25:09 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.5

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 11 Jul 2003 22:56:56 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.4

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:24:55 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:47:03 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl description, removed duplicated Log
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Mar 2003 15:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
- pl description, removed duplicated Log

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init PLD spec
areq [Tue, 4 Mar 2003 15:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
- init PLD spec

Changed files:
    ebtables.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.13232 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.