packages/ebook-tools.git
9 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/ebook-tools-0.2.2-5
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:26:47 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ebook-tools-0.2.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 May 2015 07:44:29 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/ebook-tools-0.2.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 07:24:18 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- added findlibzip.patch (libzip was not detected on x32)
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:26:54 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
- added findlibzip.patch (libzip was not detected on x32)
- rel 2

5 years ago- package docs auto/ti/ebook-tools-0.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:40:09 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- package docs
- License is MIT
- adjusted Group (nothing to do with X11)

5 years ago- updated to 0.2.2 auto/th/ebook-tools-0.2.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.2
- patch0 applied upstream

5 years ago- obsoleted
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:52:54 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
- obsoleted

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/ebook-tools-0_2_1-3 auto/ti/ebook-tools-0_2_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 19:53:34 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ebook-tools.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- rel. 2 auto/th/ebook-tools-0_2_1-2 auto/ti/ebook-tools-0_2_1-2
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 19:12:57 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    ebook-tools.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.2.1 auto/th/ebook-tools-0_2_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 18:00:35 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- updated to 0.2.1
- updated lib64 patch

Changed files:
    ebook-tools-lib64.patch -> 1.2
    ebook-tools.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- BR: libxml2-devel
sparky [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 01:21:22 +0000 (01:21 +0000)]
- BR: libxml2-devel
- trick cmake not to require unneeded c++ compiler

Changed files:
    ebook-tools.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- run ldconfig, release 2. auto/th/ebook-tools-0_1_1-2 auto/ti/ebook-tools-0_1_1-2
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 19:30:37 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- run ldconfig, release 2.

Changed files:
    ebook-tools.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- fix 64bit build auto/th/ebook-tools-0_1_1-1 auto/ti/ebook-tools-0_1_1-1
shadzik [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 19:14:04 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- fix 64bit build
- add patch0

Changed files:
    ebook-tools.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- 64bit fix
shadzik [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 19:13:47 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- 64bit fix

Changed files:
    ebook-tools-lib64.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- BR: libzip-devel
shadzik [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 19:04:59 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
- BR: libzip-devel

Changed files:
    ebook-tools.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- typo
shadzik [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 19:04:03 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    ebook-tools.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- always use chroot-like folder for building with cmake
shadzik [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 19:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- always use chroot-like folder for building with cmake

Changed files:
    ebook-tools.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- cmake deps, add URL
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 19:42:53 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- cmake deps, add URL
- ghost soname symlink
- adapter

Changed files:
    ebook-tools.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 0.1.1
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 19:40:10 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- up to 0.1.1

Changed files:
    ebook-tools.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- desc added;
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 19:38:38 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- desc added;
- devel subpackage

Changed files:
    ebook-tools.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 19:32:14 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    ebook-tools.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.067356 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.