packages/eb.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/eb-4.4.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 13:00:31 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/eb-4.4.3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:23:37 +0000 (08:23 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

4 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 17:35:45 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
- pl

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/eb-4_4_3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:42:30 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- rel 2
- fix apidoc packaging

Changed files:
    eb.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision auto/th/eb-4_4_3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:38:49 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    eb.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.071368 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.