packages/easy-rsa.git
2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/easy-rsa-2.2.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 21:08:52 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- versioned ac/am BRs (libtool not used); more docs
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:25:14 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
- versioned ac/am BRs (libtool not used); more docs

2 years agoset common pattern when patching auto/th/easy-rsa-2.2.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:32:53 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
set common pattern when patching

i.e set $OPENSSL, etc variables that are needed

2 years agoup to 2.2.2, md default now sha256 instead of md5; it's noarch really
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:22:11 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
up to 2.2.2, md default now sha256 instead of md5; it's noarch really

4 years ago- easy-rsa as separate package auto/th/easy-rsa-2.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
- easy-rsa as separate package

This page took 0.110575 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.