packages/e1000e.git
10 months ago- up to 3.3.5.3 master
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:05:09 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
- up to 3.3.5.3

14 months agoupgraded to 3.3.5, usable URL auto/th/e1000e-3.3.5-1
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 07:22:26 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
upgraded to 3.3.5, usable URL
CONFIG_E1000E_SEPARATE_TX_HANDLER was removed in 1.9.5,
DRIVER_E1000E before 1.3.17

14 months agoupgraded to 3.3.4
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 21:13:19 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
upgraded to 3.3.4

2 years ago- fix building with linux 3.19 auto/th/e1000e-3.1.0.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:58:02 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 3.19
- rel 4

2 years ago- no debuginfo here auto/th/e1000e-3.1.0.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:25:14 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
- no debuginfo here

2 years ago- updated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:21:29 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
- updated kernel modules build system
- rel 3

2 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:19:58 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

3 years ago- added missing ptp.o to module objects auto/th/e1000e-3.1.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 20:54:27 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
- added missing ptp.o to module objects
- rel 2

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/e1000e-3.1.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 21:18:52 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
- rel 1

3 years ago - up to 3.1.0.2
Grzegorz Pycia [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 19:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
 - up to 3.1.0.2

3 years ago- fix kernel package summary auto/th/e1000e-2.4.14-21
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 21:40:38 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- fix kernel package summary
- rel 21

3 years ago- no userspace in this spec
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:04:55 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
- no userspace in this spec

3 years ago- rel 20 auto/th/e1000e-2.4.14-20
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:14:57 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
- rel 20

3 years ago- no userespace in this package
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:14:35 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
- no userespace in this package

3 years ago- drop en "translations", it's execatly the same as C and serves no purpose
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:13:46 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- drop en "translations", it's execatly the same as C and serves no purpose

3 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:12:30 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.4.14-19
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:37:07 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.4.14-18
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:10:00 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.4.14-17
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.4.14-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:54:18 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.4.14-15
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:26:32 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.4.14-14
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:48:10 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.4.14-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:54:47 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/e1000e-2.4.14-12
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:53:52 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.4.14-11
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:48:26 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.4.14-10
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:56:41 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 3.4.14
Marcin Krol [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 10:02:10 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.14

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.3.2-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:38:15 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.3.2-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:47:35 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.3.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:21:17 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages auto/th/e1000e-2.3.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 22:13:21 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3 auto/th/e1000e-2.3.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:16:59 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9 auto/th/e1000e-2.3.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 May 2013 20:52:13 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8 auto/th/e1000e-2.3.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:04:14 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/e1000e-2.3.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:25:30 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 2.3.2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:59:55 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.2

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7 auto/th/e1000e-2.2.14-14
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:37:53 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6 auto/th/e1000e-2.2.14-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:02:20 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4 auto/th/e1000e-2.2.14-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:29:23 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/e1000e-2.2.14-11
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:49:13 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/e1000e-2.2.14-10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:26:44 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2 auto/th/e1000e-2.2.14-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 11:03:12 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.2.14-8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:25:18 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2 auto/th/e1000e-2.2.14-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.2.14-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:20:32 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.2.14-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:29:40 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.2.14-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:41:14 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.2.14-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:17:50 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.2.14-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:01:32 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago - up to 2.2.14
Grzegorz Pycia [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 19:33:29 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
 - up to 2.2.14

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.1.4-11
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:01:35 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.1.4-10
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:14:02 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.1.4-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 19:41:51 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2 auto/th/e1000e-2.1.4-8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:54:47 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.1.4-7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:04:52 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.1.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:43:25 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2 auto/th/e1000e-2.1.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:37:45 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.1.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:39:01 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.1.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 22:19:50 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/e1000e-2.1.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:35:23 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago - up to 2.1.4
Grzegorz Pycia / PLD [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 21:00:33 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
 - up to 2.1.4

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.0.0-15
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:56:02 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.0.0-14
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:11:46 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.0.0-13
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:31:15 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.0.0-12
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 12:36:19 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.0.0-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:40:57 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.0.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 18:58:12 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.0.0-9
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:53:53 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- Rebuild for kernel 3.4.10 auto/th/e1000e-2.0.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 11:24:45 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
- Rebuild for kernel 3.4.10
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel.spec:auto/th/kernel-3.4.8-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm... auto/th/e1000e-2.0.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:45:25 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel.spec:auto/th/kernel-3.4.8-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years agobump release for rebuild with kernel-3.4.6-1 auto/th/e1000e-2.0.0-6
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:02:44 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
bump release for rebuild with kernel-3.4.6-1

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.4-1 auto/th/e1000e-2_0_0-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 19:49:25 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.4-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.174

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1 auto/th/e1000e-2_0_0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 08:01:06 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.173

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1 auto/th/e1000e-2_0_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 07:31:04 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.172

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/e1000e-2_0_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:07:52 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
- release 2
 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.171

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.0 auto/ti/e1000e-2_0_0-1
hawk [Fri, 25 May 2012 07:26:28 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.0

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.170

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/e1000e-1_11_3-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 May 2012 04:31:29 +0000 (04:31 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.169

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/e1000e-1_11_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 May 2012 06:15:05 +0000 (06:15 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.168

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/e1000e-1_11_3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 8 May 2012 11:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.167

5 years ago- 1.11.3 auto/th/e1000e-1_11_3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 10:06:40 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
- 1.11.3

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.166

5 years ago- release 14 auto/th/e1000e-1_9_5-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 09:32:50 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
- release 14

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.165

5 years ago- release 13 auto/th/e1000e-1_9_5-13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:53:20 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
- release 13

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.164

5 years ago- release 12 auto/th/e1000e-1_9_5-12
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:47:44 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- release 12

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.163

5 years ago- release 11
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:46:51 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- release 11

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.162

5 years ago- release 10 auto/th/e1000e-1_9_5-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 09:19:28 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
- release 10

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.161

5 years ago- release 9 auto/th/e1000e-1_9_5-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:47:19 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.160

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/e1000e-1_9_5-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 20:18:34 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.159

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/e1000e-1_9_5-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 18:25:25 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.158

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/e1000e-1_9_5-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 05:53:38 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.157

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/e1000e-1_9_5-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 21:21:52 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.156

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/e1000e-1_9_5-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:24:49 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.155

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/e1000e-1_9_5-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 18:07:12 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.154

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/e1000e-1_9_5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 21:04:12 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.153

5 years ago- unifed URLs auto/ti/e1000e-1_9_5-1
lisu [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 10:32:49 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- unifed URLs

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.152

5 years ago- updated to 1.9.5
lisu [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 10:26:29 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
- updated to 1.9.5

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.151

5 years ago- release 15 auto/th/e1000e-1_6_3-15 auto/ti/e1000e-1_6_3-15
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 09:00:52 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
- release 15

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.150

5 years ago- release 14 auto/th/e1000e-1_6_3-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 14:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
- release 14

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.149

5 years ago- release 13 auto/th/e1000e-1_6_3-13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:48:36 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
- release 13

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.148

5 years ago- release 12 auto/th/e1000e-1_6_3-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 07:22:59 +0000 (07:22 +0000)]
- release 12

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.147

5 years ago- release 11 auto/th/e1000e-1_6_3-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 15:41:22 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
- release 11

Changed files:
    e1000e.spec -> 1.146

This page took 0.338977 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.