packages/dyninst.git
6 months ago- updated to 9.3.1 master auto/th/dyninst-9.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 03:37:14 +0000 (05:37 +0200)]
- updated to 9.3.1
- updated libname patch
- added types patch (fixes unsigned long vs Offset/Address type mismatches)

6 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/dyninst-9.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:39:19 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- updated to 9.2.0 auto/th/dyninst-9.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 18:33:14 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
- updated to 9.2.0
- updated libname patch

17 months ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/dyninst-9.1.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:20:05 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- updated to 9.1.0 auto/th/dyninst-9.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 18:10:42 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- updated to 9.1.0
- removed obsolete build-symlite patch

23 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dyninst-9.0.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:51:54 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- added x32 patch, now builds on x32 auto/th/dyninst-9.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- added x32 patch, now builds on x32

23 months ago- updated to 9.0.3 (note: new sonames)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 17:03:25 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
- updated to 9.0.3 (note: new sonames)
- updated libname patch (adapted to cmake buildsystem)
- removed obsolete link patch
- added build-symlite patch (build symLite library even it other libs use symtabAPI library)

4 years ago- new auto/th/dyninst-8.1.2-1 auto/ti/dyninst-8.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:43:54 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
- new
- libname patch renames too common library name: libcommon to libdyncommon
- link patch fixed interlibrary linking

This page took 0.129899 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.