packages/dxr2-driver.git
22 months ago- ncurses rebuild master auto/th/dxr2-driver-1.0.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 20:03:53 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
- ncurses rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- new auto/th/dxr2-driver-1.0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 14:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
- new
- added subtitles patch from dxr2-install-0.5 package

This page took 0.151098 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.