- updated to 3.17.0 master
authorBartek Szady <bszx@bszx.eu>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:21:47 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerBartek Szady <bszx@bszx.eu>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:24:30 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commite98c0f41fe555091bb352c1158e768dba2c55d61
treec1288cd38eeedcfdb4ff1f92cdbdcb7ea5999638
parent1330c080f0cd76a43a1dc863475637ef1a0032ac
- updated to 3.17.0
dxflib.spec
dxflib_include_string.patch [deleted file]
This page took 0.108599 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.