packages/dwdiff.git
7 months ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/dwdiff-2.0.4-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:43:00 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/dwdiff-2.0.4-9
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:11:46 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/dwdiff-2.0.4-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:14:41 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dwdiff-2.0.4-7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 08:19:14 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dwdiff-2.0.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 06:28:05 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dwdiff-2.0.4-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:12:15 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 4; build fixed auto/th/dwdiff-2.0.4-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 22:51:21 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- rel 4; build fixed

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dwdiff-2.0.4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:16:31 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years agopackage dwdiff and dwfilter manpages. auto/th/dwdiff-2.0.4-2
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:33:51 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
package dwdiff and dwfilter manpages.

5 years agoupdated to 2.0.4. auto/th/dwdiff-2.0.4-1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:16:32 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
updated to 2.0.4.

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dwdiff-2.0.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:46:51 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- Up to 2.0.2
Caleb Maclennan [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:39:37 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- Up to 2.0.2

Changed files:
    dwdiff.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/dwdiff-1_9-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 10:24:04 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dwdiff.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- Up to 1.9
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 11:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
- Up to 1.9

Changed files:
    dwdiff.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/dwdiff-1_8_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 18:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    dwdiff.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/dwdiff-1_8_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 20:08:13 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dwdiff.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- Up to 1.8.2 auto/th/dwdiff-1_8_2-1
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 11:48:42 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- Up to 1.8.2

Changed files:
    dwdiff.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- BR: gettext-devel, pkgconfig, which
sparky [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 22:23:03 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel, pkgconfig, which

Changed files:
    dwdiff.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- upgraded to 1.6.1 auto/th/dwdiff-1_6_1-1
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:18:51 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
- upgraded to 1.6.1

Changed files:
    dwdiff.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/dwdiff-1_5_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 10:39:43 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dwdiff.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cosmetics, more specific Group, added ChangeLog to %doc
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 15:28:37 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
- cosmetics, more specific Group, added ChangeLog to %doc

Changed files:
    dwdiff.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/dwdiff-1_5_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 00:51:55 +0000 (00:51 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dwdiff.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.045574 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.