packages/dvdauthor.git
10 months ago- rebuild with ImageMagick 7.0.3 master auto/th/dvdauthor-0.6.14-17
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 09:13:42 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with ImageMagick 7.0.3
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 16 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dvdauthor-0.6.14-16
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 22:07:42 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/dvdauthor-0.6.14-15
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:39:43 +0000 (03:39 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dvdauthor-0.6.14-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:34:26 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dvdauthor-0.6.14-13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 14:51:27 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- new auto/th/dvdauthor-0_6_14-12
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 19:40:10 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dvdauthor-libpng15.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 12 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 19:40:02 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- release 12 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- release 11 auto/th/dvdauthor-0_6_14-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:59:33 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- release 11

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- release 10 auto/th/dvdauthor-0_6_14-10 auto/ti/dvdauthor-0_6_14-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:24:40 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- release 10

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- release 9 auto/th/dvdauthor-0_6_14-9 auto/ti/dvdauthor-0_6_14-9
hawk [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 20:34:27 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/dvdauthor-0_6_14-8 auto/ti/dvdauthor-0_6_14-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 18:56:34 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/dvdauthor-0_6_14-7
amateja [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 07:45:48 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/dvdauthor-0_6_14-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 08:45:11 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/dvdauthor-0_6_14-5
areq [Sat, 2 May 2009 11:58:38 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
- rel 5

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/dvdauthor-0_6_14-4 auto/ti/dvdauthor-0_6_14-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 11:56:27 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/dvdauthor-0_6_14-3 auto/ti/dvdauthor-0_6_14-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 17:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- release 2 AC-branch auto/ac/dvdauthor-0_6_14-2 auto/th/dvdauthor-0_6_14-2 auto/ti/dvdauthor-0_6_14-2
hawk [Tue, 27 May 2008 10:53:18 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- really small cosmetics auto/th/dvdauthor-0_6_14-1 auto/ti/dvdauthor-0_6_14-1
shadzik [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 23:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
- really small cosmetics

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 0.6.14
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 18:50:56 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.14

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/dvdauthor-0_6_13-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:53 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 0.6.13
Robert Tomasik [Sat, 20 Jan 2007 14:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.13

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 0.6.12
Robert Tomasik [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 12:14:09 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.12

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- cleanups AC-STABLE auto/ac/dvdauthor-0_6_11-1
ankry [Sat, 19 Feb 2005 06:27:35 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
- cleanups

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- rel. 1
Karol Krenski [Fri, 18 Feb 2005 13:50:35 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
- rel. 1

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Feb 2005 18:24:23 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- missing dir
Karol Krenski [Tue, 15 Feb 2005 09:20:01 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- missing dir

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Karol Krenski [Tue, 15 Feb 2005 09:17:28 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    dvdauthor.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.160535 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.