packages/dvbtune.git
15 months agoallow frequency to be specified in MHz, kHz or as an UHF channel number master auto/th/dvbtune-0.5-5
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:41:06 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
allow frequency to be specified in MHz, kHz or as an UHF channel number

15 months agodon't open dvr device, this only keeps it busy auto/th/dvbtune-0.5-4
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:37:52 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
don't open dvr device, this only keeps it busy

17 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dvbtune-0.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 16:35:23 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

17 months agoadded missing uint16_t and uint32_t definitions
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 05:51:11 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
added missing uint16_t and uint32_t definitions
https://www.mail-archive.com/opensuse-commit@opensuse.org/msg91867.html

17 months agosupport 31 adapters (NEWSTRUCT only, this project is abandoned anyway) auto/th/dvbtune-0.5-2
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 05:34:03 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
support 31 adapters (NEWSTRUCT only, this project is abandoned anyway)

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:49:53 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    dvbtune.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release auto/th/dvbtune-0_5-1
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:41:49 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    dvbtune.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.088716 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.