packages/dvbstream.git
22 months ago- ncurses rebuild master auto/th/dvbstream-0.8.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 20:03:47 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
- ncurses rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 0.8.2 auto/th/dvbstream-0.8.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 3 May 2013 17:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.2
- added patch to fix format-security error

5 years ago- initial PLD release auto/th/dvbstream-0_8-1
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:23:38 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    dvbstream.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.083708 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.