packages/dvblast.git
5 months ago- updated to 3.1 master auto/th/dvblast-3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 May 2017 18:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.0 auto/th/dvblast-3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:25:13 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.2 auto/th/dvblast-2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 07:41:32 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
- updated to 2.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.0 auto/th/dvblast-2.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 20:02:33 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.0
- updated description, added pl

Changed files:
    dvblast.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- typo auto/th/dvblast-1_2-1
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 09:29:10 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    dvblast.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 09:26:02 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    dvblast.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.075671 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.