packages/dvb-firmwares.git
4 years ago- rel 2, moved firmware images to /lib/firmware, added description master
Marek Guevara Braun [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 19:50:06 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- rel 2, moved firmware images to /lib/firmware, added description
  to source1 text file, removed one firmware image included in
  the linux-firmware package.

4 years ago- DVB/TV devices firmwares - initial release
Marek Guevara Braun [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 12:07:31 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
- DVB/TV devices firmwares - initial release

This page took 0.072513 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.