packages/duplicati.git
6 months agono need for mono-devel master auto/th/duplicati-2.0.4.10-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 18:57:46 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
no need for mono-devel

6 months agoVersion: 2.0.4.10
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 17:55:17 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Version: 2.0.4.10

Scripts, icons and desktop files copied from Installer/debian in the
source repository.

Package built from a 'binary' ZIP, as building it from sources would
bring mono dependency hell.

5 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
update BR

desktop-file-utils -- /var/tmp/rpm-tmp.58892[55]: desktop-file-install: not found
mono-devel -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/mono-find-provides: No such file or directory
rpm-pythonprov -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/pythoneggs.py: No such file or directory

5 years agoautogenerate mono deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
autogenerate mono deps

5 years agopldize; fix spec; fill files
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
pldize; fix spec; fill files

5 years ago- raw from duplicati website
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:03:14 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- raw from duplicati website

This page took 0.071556 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.