packages/duplicati.git
4 years agoupdate BR master
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
update BR

desktop-file-utils -- /var/tmp/rpm-tmp.58892[55]: desktop-file-install: not found
mono-devel -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/mono-find-provides: No such file or directory
rpm-pythonprov -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/pythoneggs.py: No such file or directory

4 years agoautogenerate mono deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
autogenerate mono deps

4 years agopldize; fix spec; fill files
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
pldize; fix spec; fill files

4 years ago- raw from duplicati website
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:03:14 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- raw from duplicati website

This page took 0.077008 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.