update BR master
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:51:08 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
desktop-file-utils -- /var/tmp/rpm-tmp.58892[55]: desktop-file-install: not found
mono-devel -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/mono-find-provides: No such file or directory
rpm-pythonprov -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/pythoneggs.py: No such file or directory

duplicati.spec

index 2cda94b..a70fd01 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,9 @@ Source0:      http://duplicati.googlecode.com/files/Duplicati%20%{version}.tgz?/Dupli
 # Source0-md5: 4980c4f6c373387e4452a983b235f7f3
 Group:         Applications
 URL:           http://www.duplicati.com/
+BuildRequires: desktop-file-utils
+BuildRequires: mono-devel
+BuildRequires: rpm-pythonprov
 BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.596
 Requires:      bash
 Requires:      desktop-file-utils
This page took 0.08003 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.