update BR master
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:51:08 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
commit75c3001d1a5d4b35190814eba56f069a0ddfb6e6
treedbc55a9e713c6e33de4e6053cbbfcfe7b9dc9196
parentafeefb8912d7101dde291d4530902a8da4c0428c
update BR

desktop-file-utils -- /var/tmp/rpm-tmp.58892[55]: desktop-file-install: not found
mono-devel -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/mono-find-provides: No such file or directory
rpm-pythonprov -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/pythoneggs.py: No such file or directory
duplicati.spec
This page took 0.127314 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.