packages/dtc.git
8 months ago- updated to 1.4.4 master auto/th/dtc-1.4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:33:51 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.4

13 months ago- updated to 1.4.2 auto/th/dtc-1.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:37:35 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.2

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/dtc-1.4.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 09:47:49 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- new URLs, updated to 1.4.1 auto/th/dtc-1.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 09:30:37 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
- new URLs, updated to 1.4.1

5 years ago- drop -doc, move files to most appropriate package instead auto/th/dtc-1_3_0-2 auto/ti/dtc-1.3.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 12:45:50 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
- drop -doc, move files to most appropriate package instead

Changed files:
    dtc.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- defattr for -doc
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
- defattr for -doc

Changed files:
    dtc.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- 1.3.0 auto/th/dtc-1_3_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 13:15:13 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- 1.3.0
- added libfdt package with shared fdt library
- renamed devel and static packages to libfdt-*

Changed files:
    dtc.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 1.2.0
duddits [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 21:34:31 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.0
- pl %desc added

Changed files:
    dtc.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- add -doc subpackage where all the docs are
shadzik [Thu, 8 May 2008 23:49:03 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
- add -doc subpackage where all the docs are
- this prevents doubling readme files

Changed files:
    dtc.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- BR: bison
arvenil [Thu, 8 May 2008 15:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
- BR: bison
- BR: flex

Changed files:
    dtc.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- README.license is back as main <> devel don't depend on each other
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 May 2008 22:09:07 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- README.license is back as main <> devel don't depend on each other

Changed files:
    dtc.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- remove doubled README.license
shadzik [Wed, 7 May 2008 22:05:40 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
- remove doubled README.license

Changed files:
    dtc.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new. does -static make sense?
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 May 2008 21:54:17 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
- new. does -static make sense?

Changed files:
    dtc.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.118905 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.