packages/dropwatch.git
6 weeks ago- rebuild with binutils 2.29 master auto/th/dropwatch-1.4-12
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:11:22 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
- rebuild with binutils 2.29
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 11 (rebuild with binutils 2.28) auto/th/dropwatch-1.4-11
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:58:48 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
- release 11 (rebuild with binutils 2.28)
- added some working URL

11 months ago- rebuild with binutils 2.27 auto/th/dropwatch-1.4-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:13:56 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with binutils 2.27
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/dropwatch-1.4-9
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:57:10 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- libnl version, verbose files auto/th/dropwatch-1.4-8
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:10:23 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
- libnl version, verbose files

16 months ago- pl, release 8 (binutils rebuild)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:08:01 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
- pl, release 8 (binutils rebuild)

20 months ago- drop Werror auto/th/dropwatch-1.4-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 08:44:17 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
- drop Werror
- rel 7

20 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dropwatch-1.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:42:40 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dropwatch-1.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:08:00 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- libbfd rebuild auto/th/dropwatch-1.4-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 14:10:42 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
- libbfd rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dropwatch-1.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 07:39:27 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dropwatch-1.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:59:57 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoadapter, our cc/ldflags auto/th/dropwatch-1.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:55:08 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
adapter, our cc/ldflags

note: our eu-strip fails with this package

3 years agonew package
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:15:56 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
new package

This page took 0.225147 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.